12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 13 2020 (11:14)

Train : 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT)Dep Days: - M T - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 20 halts Duration : 23h 40m

From : NDLSDeparture : 17:35 To : HWH Arrival : 17:15 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1451 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)17:35 10.079NR15Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)19:1319:152m 1130.981NCR3Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)20:1320:152m 1209.195NCR3PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)21:1321:152m 1300.988NCR3Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)22:5023:0010m 1440.367NCR4KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)02:1502:2510m 2634.729NCR4,6Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)03:3703:392m 2694.352NR2Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)05:0505:1510m 2769.219NR4Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)06:1306:2310m 2787.384ECR2,3Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Bhabua Road (BBU)07:0207:042m 2841.998ECR306187-222222, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)07:3307:352m 2889.583ECR306184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)07:4807:502m 2907.470ECR4Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)08:0408:062m 2923.888ECR306186-285271, Bihar
RafiGanj (RFJ)08:2708:292m 2954.759ECR3Rafiganj, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)09:0709:103m 2992.459ECR30631-2220283, Bihar
Koderma Jn (KQR)10:2810:302m 21068.694ECR306534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)11:1811:202m 21144.172ECR2Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)12:0012:055m 21191.843ECR1Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)13:2613:3610m 21250.284ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)14:0614:082m 21292.461ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)15:1115:165m 21356.161ER5Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)17:15 21450.7-ER14Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12382 timetable?

It is important to check 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT)?

Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) train number is 12382.

What are the 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) running days?

The 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) runs on Mon, Tue and Fri between New Delhi (NDLS) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT)?

Class of travel available in Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12382 from the source station?

The 12382 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 17:35.

How much distance does Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) cover?

Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) covers a total distance of 1451 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12382 to reach the destination?

The 12382 takes 23h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 17:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12382 has between New Delhi and Howrah Jn?

The 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 17:15 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) usually arrives at NDLS and HWH?

Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) arrives on platform number 15 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 15 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) crosses?

The 12382 Poorva Express (Via Gaya) (PT) passes by 21 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Tundla Jn (TDL), Etawah Jn (ETW), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Janghai Jn (JNH), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Bhabua Road (BBU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), RafiGanj (RFJ), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Koderma Jn (KQR), Parasnath (PNME), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Asansol Jn (ASN), Durgapur (DGR), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Howrah Jn (HWH).