12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 13 2020 (11:07)

Train : 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)Dep Days: S - - W T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 20 halts Duration : 21h 50m

From : HWHDeparture : 08:15 To : NDLS Arrival : 06:05 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1449 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhabua Road (BBU)16:4416:462m 1607.356ECR206187-222222, Bihar
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)21:3521:405m 1814.574NCR7Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)01:3001:322m 21148.475NCR2Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)02:4502:472m 21240.296NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)03:3603:382m 21318.453NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi (NDLS)06:05 21449.3-NR16Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Durgapur (DGR)10:1510:172m 1156.982ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)10:4810:535m 1199.155ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Parasnath (PNME)12:3612:382m 1305.294ECR3Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Koderma Jn (KQR)13:2613:282m 1380.756ECR406534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)15:4215:442m 1525.570ECR206186-285271, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)15:5816:002m 1541.983ECR2Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Howrah Jn (HWH)08:15 10.083ER9Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)11:5712:025m 1257.584ECR3Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Gaya Jn (GAYA)14:5014:555m 1456.987ECR10631-2220283, Bihar
RafiGanj (RFJ)15:2115:232m 1494.698ECR2Rafiganj, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)16:1316:152m 1559.898ECR206184-222051, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)17:4517:5510m 1662.022ECR7Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)18:4518:5510m 1680.069NR5Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)20:0020:022m 1755.043NR1Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)00:0500:105m 21009.0105NCR1KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)09:2209:253m 193.277ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12381 timetable?

It is important to check 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)?

Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) train number is 12381.

What are the 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) running days?

The 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) runs on Sun, Wed and Thu between Howrah Jn (HWH) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)?

Class of travel available in Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12381 from the source station?

The 12381 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 08:15.

How much distance does Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) cover?

Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) covers a total distance of 1449 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12381 to reach the destination?

The 12381 takes 21h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) reaches its destination station New Delhi at 06:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12381 has between Howrah Jn and New Delhi?

The 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) Express reach on day 1 at 06:05 +1 night to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) usually arrives at HWH and NDLS?

Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 2 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) crosses?

The 12381 Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT) passes by 21 major stations which are Bhabua Road (BBU), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Etawah Jn (ETW), Tundla Jn (TDL), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), New Delhi (NDLS), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Parasnath (PNME), Koderma Jn (KQR), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Howrah Jn (HWH), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Gaya Jn (GAYA), RafiGanj (RFJ), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Janghai Jn (JNH), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Barddhaman Jn (BWN).