12369 Kumbh Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 05 2019 (10:39)

Train : 12369 Kumbh Express (PT)Dep Days: S M - W T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 19 halts Duration : 27h 15m

From : HWHDeparture : 13:00 To : HW Arrival : 16:15 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1537 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)13:00 10.044ER11Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)15:2915:345m 1200.583ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Madhupur Jn (MDP)16:3316:352m 1282.070ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)17:0017:022m 1311.039ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)18:1018:155m 1355.098ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)18:3118:332m 1381.172ECR1Pin - 811313, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)18:5618:582m 1408.568ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)19:2819:302m 1442.671ECR3Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)20:4520:5510m 1531.874ECR3,4Patna 800001, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)21:3521:372m 1580.996ECR2Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)22:2022:222m 1649.383ECR2802101, Bihar
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)22:4822:502m 1685.533ECR3Dildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)00:3400:4410m 2743.219ECR4,6Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)01:4001:5515m 2761.371NR6Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)03:5603:582m 2904.780NR3Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Nihalgarh (NHH)04:3604:382m 2955.134NR--Jagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)07:1507:3520m 21044.163NR5Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)11:1811:202m 21278.960NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)12:5012:588m 21369.261NR2244001, Uttar Pradesh
Laksar Jn (LRJ)15:1615:182m 21509.629NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)16:15 21536.7-NR4Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12369 Kumbh Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12369 Kumbh Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kumbh Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12369 timetable?

It is important to check 12369 Kumbh Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kumbh Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kumbh Express (PT)?

Kumbh Express (PT) train number is 12369.

What are the 12369 Kumbh Express (PT) running days?

The 12369 Kumbh Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Wed, Thu and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Haridwar (HW) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kumbh Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kumbh Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12369 from the source station?

The 12369 departs from its source station Haridwar (HW) at 13:00.

How much distance does Kumbh Express (PT) cover?

Kumbh Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1537 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12369 to reach the destination?

The 12369 takes 27h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12369 Kumbh Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12369 Kumbh Express (PT) reaches its destination station Haridwar at 16:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12369 has between Howrah Jn and Haridwar?

The 12369 Kumbh Express (PT) has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12369 Kumbh Express (PT) take to reach Haridwar Railway Station?

The 12369 Kumbh Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 16:15 +1 night to the Haridwar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kumbh Express (PT) usually arrives at HWH and HW?

Kumbh Express (PT) arrives on platform number 11 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 11 at Haridwar (HW).

How many major stations 12369 Kumbh Express (PT) crosses?

The 12369 Kumbh Express (PT) passes by 20 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Asansol Jn (ASN), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Jamui (JMU), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Mokama (MKA), Patna Jn (PNBE), Ara Jn (ARA), Buxar (BXR), Dildarnagar Jn (DLN), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Nihalgarh (NHH), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Bareilly Jn (BE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Haridwar (HW).