12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:31)

Train : 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 5 halts Duration : 3h 20m

From : HWHDeparture : 18:20 To : ASN Arrival : 21:40 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 201 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)18:20 10.044ER12Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)19:2419:262m 194.569ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Panagarh (PAN)20:0820:091m 1142.573ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)20:2220:242m 1158.378ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)20:3720:392m 1175.142ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)20:4920:501m 1182.222ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)21:40 1200.5-ER6,7Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express time table?

If you want to check 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Agnibina (Bidhan) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12341 timetable?

It is important to check 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Agnibina (Bidhan) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Agnibina (Bidhan) Express?

Agnibina (Bidhan) Express train number is 12341.

What are the 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express running days?

The 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Asansol Jn (ASN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Agnibina (Bidhan) Express?

Class of travel available in Agnibina (Bidhan) Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12341 from the source station?

The 12341 departs from its source station Asansol Jn (ASN) at 18:20.

How much distance does Agnibina (Bidhan) Express cover?

Agnibina (Bidhan) Express covers a total distance of 201 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12341 to reach the destination?

The 12341 takes 3h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express reaches its destination station Asansol Jn at 21:40 .

How many stoppages 12341 has between Howrah Jn and Asansol Jn?

The 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express has 6 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express take to reach Asansol Jn Railway Station?

The 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express Express reach on day 1 at 21:40 to the Asansol Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Agnibina (Bidhan) Express usually arrives at HWH and ASN?

Agnibina (Bidhan) Express arrives on platform number 12 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 12 at Asansol Jn (ASN).

How many major stations 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express crosses?

The 12341 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express passes by 6 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Panagarh (PAN), Durgapur (DGR), Andal Jn (UDL), RaniGanj (RNG), Asansol Jn (ASN).