12340 Coalfield Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (11:01)

Train : 12340 Coalfield ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 11 halts Duration : 4h 35m

From : DHNDeparture : 05:55 To : HWH Arrival : 10:30 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 259 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)05:55 10.070ECR2,6Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Kumardubi (KMME)06:2806:291m 138.631ER2Dhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
Barakar (BRR)06:3406:351m 141.248ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kulti (ULT)06:3906:401m 144.362ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Sitarampur Jn (STN)06:4506:461m 149.548ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)06:5707:003m 158.361ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)07:1807:191m 176.742ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)07:2907:312m 183.770ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Waria (OYR)07:3807:391m 191.947ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)07:5007:522m 1100.686ER4,5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Panagarh (PAN)08:0308:041m 1116.362ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Mankar (MNAE)08:1408:151m 1126.657ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)10:30 1258.8-ER12Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12340 Coalfield Express time table?

If you want to check 12340 Coalfield Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Coalfield Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12340 timetable?

It is important to check 12340 Coalfield Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Coalfield Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Coalfield Express?

Coalfield Express train number is 12340.

What are the 12340 Coalfield Express running days?

The 12340 Coalfield Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dhanbad Jn (DHN) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Coalfield Express?

Class of travel available in Coalfield Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12340 from the source station?

The 12340 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 05:55.

How much distance does Coalfield Express cover?

Coalfield Express covers a total distance of 259 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12340 to reach the destination?

The 12340 takes 4h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12340 Coalfield Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12340 Coalfield Express reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 10:30 .

How many stoppages 12340 has between Dhanbad Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 12340 Coalfield Express has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12340 Coalfield Express take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 12340 Coalfield Express Express reach on day 1 at 10:30 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Coalfield Express usually arrives at DHN and HWH?

Coalfield Express arrives on platform number 2,6 at Dhanbad Jn (DHN) and platform number 2,6 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 12340 Coalfield Express crosses?

The 12340 Coalfield Express passes by 12 major stations which are Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Kumardubi (KMME), Barakar (BRR), Kulti (ULT), Sitarampur Jn (STN), Asansol Jn (ASN), RaniGanj (RNG), Andal Jn (UDL), Waria (OYR), Durgapur (DGR), Panagarh (PAN), Mankar (MNAE), Howrah Jn (HWH).