12334 Vibhuti Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (19:14)

Train : 12334 Vibhuti ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 28 halts Duration : 16h 0m

From : PRRBDeparture : 15:40 To : HWH Arrival : 07:40 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 880 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Varanasi Jn (BSB)18:0018:088m 1121.633NR1Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Bihta (BTA)21:5221:542m 1322.858ECR1Pin - 801103, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)22:3522:4510m 1349.857ECR1Patna 800001, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)21:3521:372m 1300.888ECR1Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)22:1222:142m 1340.128ECR1,2Pin - 801105, Bihar
Kashi (KEI)18:1818:202m 1127.027NR3Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Zamania (ZNA)19:4519:472m 1182.662ECR1Pin - 232331, Uttar Pradesh
Gahmar (GMR)20:1220:142m 1211.968ECR1Pin - 232327, Uttar Pradesh
Fatuha Jn (FUT)23:0823:102m 1371.671ECR2Pin - 803201, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)23:3023:322m 1395.290ECR1Pin - 803212, Bihar
Barh (BARH)23:4423:462m 1413.270ECR1Pin - 803213, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)00:0800:102m 2439.068ECR1Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)00:4000:422m 2473.144ECR4Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Howrah Jn (HWH)07:40 2880.3-ER8,12,14Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)15:40 10.061NER1Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)16:4116:432m 161.562NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Banaras (MUV)17:3817:402m 1118.011NER1Pin - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)18:5019:0010m 1138.459ECR2,3Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)20:0020:022m 1196.195ECR2,1Dildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Buxar (BXR)20:3220:342m 1232.390ECR1802101, Bihar
Dumraon (DURE)20:4520:472m 1248.769ECR1Pincode -802133, Bihar
Raghunathpur (RPR)21:0121:032m 1264.972ECR3,4Pincode - 802134, Bihar
Bihiya (BEA)21:1521:172m 1279.471ECR1Pin - 802152, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)01:5502:005m 2526.682ECR2Jamui, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)02:3202:375m 2570.670ER1Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)03:0203:042m 2599.689ER306432-224478, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)03:4203:442m 2656.043ER2Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)04:1904:245m 2681.284ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)04:5404:562m 2723.464ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)05:5606:015m 2787.156ER5Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12334 Vibhuti Express time table?

If you want to check 12334 Vibhuti Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vibhuti Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12334 timetable?

It is important to check 12334 Vibhuti Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vibhuti Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vibhuti Express?

Vibhuti Express train number is 12334.

What are the 12334 Vibhuti Express running days?

The 12334 Vibhuti Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vibhuti Express?

Class of travel available in Vibhuti Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12334 from the source station?

The 12334 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 15:40.

How much distance does Vibhuti Express cover?

Vibhuti Express covers a total distance of 880 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12334 to reach the destination?

The 12334 takes 16h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12334 Vibhuti Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12334 Vibhuti Express reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 07:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12334 has between Prayagraj Rambag and Howrah Jn?

The 12334 Vibhuti Express has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12334 Vibhuti Express take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 12334 Vibhuti Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:40 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vibhuti Express usually arrives at PRRB and HWH?

Vibhuti Express arrives on platform number 1 at Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB) and platform number 1 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 12334 Vibhuti Express crosses?

The 12334 Vibhuti Express passes by 29 major stations which are Varanasi Jn (BSB), Bihta (BTA), Patna Jn (PNBE), Ara Jn (ARA), Danapur Jn (DNR), Kashi (KEI), Zamania (ZNA), Gahmar (GMR), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Barh (BARH), Mokama (MKA), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Howrah Jn (HWH), Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Banaras (MUV), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Dildarnagar Jn (DLN), Buxar (BXR), Dumraon (DURE), Raghunathpur (RPR), Bihiya (BEA), Jhajha (JAJ), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Asansol Jn (ASN), Durgapur (DGR), Barddhaman Jn (BWN).