12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (19:17)

Train : 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 28 halts Duration : 16h 0m

From : HWHDeparture : 20:00 To : PRRB Arrival : 12:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 883 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)20:00 10.088ER10Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)21:0821:135m 194.577ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)22:0322:052m 1158.387ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)22:3422:395m 1200.566ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)23:0223:042m 1225.687ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)23:4323:452m 1282.070ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)00:1000:155m 2311.043ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)01:1701:225m 2355.089ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)01:5802:002m 2408.571ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)02:2902:312m 2442.691ECR3Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Barh (BARH)02:4802:502m 2468.472ECR3Pin - 803213, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)03:0503:072m 2486.594ECR2Pin - 803212, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)03:2203:242m 2510.036ECR3Pin - 803201, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)04:0004:1010m 2531.839ECR4Patna 800001, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)04:2504:272m 2541.587ECR3Pin - 801105, Bihar
Bihta (BTA)04:3904:412m 2558.969ECR2Pin - 801103, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)05:0005:022m 2580.992ECR2Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Bihiya (BEA)05:1605:182m 2602.372ECR2Pin - 802152, Bihar
Raghunathpur (RPR)05:3005:322m 2616.875ECR2Pincode - 802134, Bihar
Dumraon (DURE)05:4505:472m 2632.958ECR2Pincode -802133, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)06:0406:062m 2649.382ECR2802101, Bihar
Gahmar (GMR)06:2106:232m 2669.863ECR2Pin - 232327, Uttar Pradesh
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)06:3806:402m 2685.581ECR3Dildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Zamania (ZNA)06:5006:522m 2699.030ECR2Pin - 232331, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)08:2008:3515m 2743.219ECR4Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)09:1409:151m 2755.922NR1Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)09:3009:4010m 2761.322NR1Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Banaras (MUV)09:5009:522m 2764.969NER1Pin - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)10:4110:432m 2821.448NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)12:00 2882.9-NER1Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vibhuti Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12333 timetable?

It is important to check 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vibhuti Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vibhuti Express (PT)?

Vibhuti Express (PT) train number is 12333.

What are the 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) running days?

The 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vibhuti Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Vibhuti Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12333 from the source station?

The 12333 departs from its source station Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB) at 20:00.

How much distance does Vibhuti Express (PT) cover?

Vibhuti Express (PT) covers a total distance of 883 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12333 to reach the destination?

The 12333 takes 16h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) reaches its destination station Prayagraj Rambag at 12:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12333 has between Howrah Jn and Prayagraj Rambag?

The 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) take to reach Prayagraj Rambag Railway Station?

The 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 12:00 +1 night to the Prayagraj Rambag Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vibhuti Express (PT) usually arrives at HWH and PRRB?

Vibhuti Express (PT) arrives on platform number 10 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 10 at Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB).

How many major stations 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) crosses?

The 12333 Vibhuti Express (PT) passes by 29 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Mokama (MKA), Barh (BARH), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Patna Jn (PNBE), Danapur Jn (DNR), Bihta (BTA), Ara Jn (ARA), Bihiya (BEA), Raghunathpur (RPR), Dumraon (DURE), Buxar (BXR), Gahmar (GMR), Dildarnagar Jn (DLN), Zamania (ZNA), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Kashi (KEI), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Banaras (MUV), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB).