12332 Himgiri Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 16 2019 (10:07)

Train : 12332 Himgiri Express (PT)Dep Days: S M - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 30 halts Duration : 36h 45m

From : JATDeparture : 22:45 To : HWH Arrival : 11:30 +2 nights Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2020 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)06:0706:092m 2428.644NR2Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)15:2015:3010m 2977.168NR4Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)20:5521:0510m 21259.919NR8,9Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)03:2003:3010m 2264.264NR1Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)06:5007:0010m 2458.961NR4Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)10:1010:188m 2652.068NR1244001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)11:3811:402m 2742.364NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Nihalgarh (NHH)16:4916:512m 21066.169NR2Jagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)22:0322:1310m 21276.784ECR1,2,3Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Buxar (BXR)23:2023:222m 21370.696ECR1802101, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)01:2501:3510m 31488.133ECR1Patna 800001, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)01:5301:585m 31498.085ECR1Patna 800008, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)03:2803:302m 31611.437ECR4Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)06:1706:225m 31708.970ER1Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)06:4706:492m 31737.987ER306432-224478, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)07:2807:291m 31794.342ER2Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)08:0508:1510m 31819.465ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)11:30 32019.9-ER8,9,14Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Mokama (MKA)02:5502:572m 31577.366ECR1Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)04:1404:162m 31638.820ECR2Pin - 811313, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)05:3505:4510m 31664.982ECR1,2Jamui, Bihar
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)05:1705:258m 2377.873NR2Ambala 133001, Haryana
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)17:3517:405m 21116.668NR3Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur City (JOP)18:5618:582m 21202.429NR1Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)02:1502:205m 2211.976NR3Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Ara Jn (ARA)00:0500:072m 31439.158ECR1Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)00:4800:502m 31478.417ECR1Pin - 801105, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)02:2302:252m 31533.588ECR1Pin - 803212, Bihar
Jammu Tawi (JAT)22:45 10.070NR1Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Kathua (KTHU)23:5023:522m 176.142NR2Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)00:2500:305m 299.264NR1Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)02:3302:352m 2228.448NR1District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12332 Himgiri Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12332 Himgiri Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Himgiri Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12332 timetable?

It is important to check 12332 Himgiri Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Himgiri Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Himgiri Express (PT)?

Himgiri Express (PT) train number is 12332.

What are the 12332 Himgiri Express (PT) running days?

The 12332 Himgiri Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon and Thu between Jammu Tawi (JAT) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Himgiri Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Himgiri Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12332 from the source station?

The 12332 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 22:45.

How much distance does Himgiri Express (PT) cover?

Himgiri Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2020 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12332 to reach the destination?

The 12332 takes 36h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12332 Himgiri Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12332 Himgiri Express (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 11:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12332 has between Jammu Tawi and Howrah Jn?

The 12332 Himgiri Express (PT) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12332 Himgiri Express (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 12332 Himgiri Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 11:30 +2 nights to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Himgiri Express (PT) usually arrives at JAT and HWH?

Himgiri Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Jammu Tawi (JAT) and platform number 2 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 12332 Himgiri Express (PT) crosses?

The 12332 Himgiri Express (PT) passes by 31 major stations which are Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Bareilly Jn (BE), Nihalgarh (NHH), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Buxar (BXR), Patna Jn (PNBE), Patna Saheb (PNC), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Asansol Jn (ASN), Howrah Jn (HWH), Mokama (MKA), Jamui (JMU), Jhajha (JAJ), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Jaunpur City (JOP), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Ara Jn (ARA), Danapur Jn (DNR), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Jammu Tawi (JAT), Kathua (KTHU), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Phagwara Jn (PGW).