12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 28 2020 (11:02)

Train : 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 15 halts Duration : 32h 20m

From : KOAADeparture : 07:40 To : NLDM Arrival : 16:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1805 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)07:40 10.038ER3Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)10:3210:375m 1204.771ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Jasidih Jn (JSME)12:1012:122m 1315.244ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)13:1213:175m 1359.278ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)13:5814:002m 1412.762ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)16:0016:1010m 1536.064ECR4Patna 800001, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)19:2919:4415m 1747.424ECR4Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)20:3020:4010m 1765.547NR4Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)02:4302:5310m 21048.370NR4,5Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)06:1306:152m 21283.157NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)07:5007:588m 21373.457NR3244001, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)11:2011:3010m 21566.565NR5,6Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)12:4512:505m 21647.678NR2Ambala 133001, Haryana
Sirhind Jn (SIR)13:3113:365m 21700.948NR3Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Rupnagar (RPAR)14:3614:382m 21749.341NR1Ropar, Punjab
Anandpur Sahib (ANSB)15:3015:322m 21784.743NR1Dist. Rupnagar, Punjab
Nangal Dam (NLDM)16:00 21804.9-NR1Nangal, Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12325 timetable?

It is important to check 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gurumukhi SF Express (PT)?

Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) train number is 12325.

What are the 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) runs on Thu between Kolkata (KOAA) and Nangal Dam (NLDM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gurumukhi SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12325 from the source station?

The 12325 departs from its source station Nangal Dam (NLDM) at 07:40.

How much distance does Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) cover?

Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1805 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12325 to reach the destination?

The 12325 takes 32h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Nangal Dam at 16:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12325 has between Kolkata and Nangal Dam?

The 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) take to reach Nangal Dam Railway Station?

The 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 16:00 +1 night to the Nangal Dam Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) usually arrives at KOAA and NLDM?

Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number 3 at Nangal Dam (NLDM).

How many major stations 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12325 Gurumukhi SF Express (PT) passes by 16 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Asansol Jn (ASN), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Patna Jn (PNBE), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Bareilly Jn (BE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Rupnagar (RPAR), Anandpur Sahib (ANSB), Nangal Dam (NLDM).