12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 23 2020 (15:27)

Train : 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT)Dep Days: - M T - - F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 22 halts Duration : 22h 5m

From : HWHDeparture : 08:00 To : NDLS Arrival : 06:05 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1529 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)08:00 10.083ER9Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)09:0709:103m 193.275ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)10:0110:032m 1156.987ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)10:3210:375m 1199.166ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)11:0011:022m 1224.387ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)11:4111:432m 1280.770ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)12:0812:124m 1309.744ER2,3Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)13:1213:175m 1353.692ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)13:3413:362m 1379.775ECR1Pin - 811313, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)13:5814:002m 1407.271ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)14:2914:312m 1441.391ECR3Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Barh (BARH)14:4814:502m 1467.172ECR3Pin - 803213, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)15:0515:072m 1485.151ECR2Pin - 803212, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)16:0016:1010m 1530.539ECR4Patna 800001, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)16:2516:272m 1540.287ECR3Pin - 801105, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)16:5416:562m 1579.591ECR2Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)17:4117:432m 1648.051ECR2802101, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)19:3419:4410m 1741.979ECR7Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)21:4021:455m 1894.583NCR3Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)00:0500:105m 21089.0105NCR1KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)01:3001:322m 21228.375NCR2Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)02:4502:472m 21320.196NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)03:3603:382m 21398.453NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi (NDLS)06:05 21529.2-NR15,16Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12303 timetable?

It is important to check 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT)?

Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) train number is 12303.

What are the 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) running days?

The 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) runs on Mon, Tue, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT)?

Class of travel available in Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12303 from the source station?

The 12303 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 08:00.

How much distance does Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) cover?

Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) covers a total distance of 1529 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12303 to reach the destination?

The 12303 takes 22h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) reaches its destination station New Delhi at 06:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12303 has between Howrah Jn and New Delhi?

The 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:05 +1 night to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) usually arrives at HWH and NDLS?

Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) arrives on platform number 9 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 9 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) crosses?

The 12303 Poorva Express (Via Patna) (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Jamui (JMU), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Mokama (MKA), Barh (BARH), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Patna Jn (PNBE), Danapur Jn (DNR), Ara Jn (ARA), Buxar (BXR), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Tundla Jn (TDL), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), New Delhi (NDLS).