12253 Anga Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 11 2020 (10:11)

Train : 12253 Anga Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 27 halts Duration : 43h 15m

From : YPRDeparture : 13:30 To : BGP Arrival : 08:45 +2 nights Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2474 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)13:30 10.029SWR6Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)14:0314:052m 120.861SWR2Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)16:1516:205m 1152.068SR5Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)17:3517:405m 1236.554SR2Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Renigunta Jn (RU)20:0020:1010m 1361.260SCR--Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)21:3321:352m 1444.679SCR3Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)22:0422:051m 1483.083SCR2Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)23:2923:301m 1599.746SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)02:3002:4010m 2738.265SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)04:5805:002m 2887.265SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)07:4907:501m 21070.629ECoR4Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)08:2508:4520m 21087.863ECoR--pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)09:4309:452m 21149.070ECoR4Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Brahmapur (BAM)12:5012:522m 21365.875ECoR1Pin- 760005, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)14:5015:1020m 21512.943ECoR4Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)15:3715:425m 21532.150ECoR3Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)16:1516:205m 21559.872ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)17:5617:582m 21675.585ECoR3PIN 756101, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)18:4218:442m 21737.974SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)20:1820:3315m 21854.054SER7Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)22:4023:0020m 21969.083ER8Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)01:3101:365m 32168.174ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Jasidih Jn (JSME)03:1103:165m 32278.741ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Kiul Jn (KIUL)05:4006:0525m 32376.260ECR2,3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Abhaipur (AHA)06:2806:291m 32399.232ER1Pin - 811112, Bihar
Jamalpur Jn (JMP)07:1007:155m 32421.235ER1,3Dist:Munger, Bihar
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)08:45 32474.3-ER4Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12253 Anga Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12253 Anga Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Anga Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12253 timetable?

It is important to check 12253 Anga Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Anga Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Anga Express (PT)?

Anga Express (PT) train number is 12253.

What are the 12253 Anga Express (PT) running days?

The 12253 Anga Express (PT) runs on Sat between Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Anga Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Anga Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12253 from the source station?

The 12253 departs from its source station Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) at 13:30.

How much distance does Anga Express (PT) cover?

Anga Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2474 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12253 to reach the destination?

The 12253 takes 43h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12253 Anga Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12253 Anga Express (PT) reaches its destination station Bhagalpur Jn at 08:45 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12253 has between Yesvantpur Jn and Bhagalpur Jn?

The 12253 Anga Express (PT) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12253 Anga Express (PT) take to reach Bhagalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 12253 Anga Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 08:45 +2 nights to the Bhagalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Anga Express (PT) usually arrives at YPR and BGP?

Anga Express (PT) arrives on platform number 6 at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and platform number 6 at Bhagalpur Jn (BGP).

How many major stations 12253 Anga Express (PT) crosses?

The 12253 Anga Express (PT) passes by 26 major stations which are Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Renigunta Jn (RU), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nellore (NLR), Ongole (OGL), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Rajahmundry (RJY), Duvvada (DVD), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Brahmapur (BAM), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhadrak (BHC), Balasore (BLS), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Howrah Jn (HWH), Asansol Jn (ASN), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Abhaipur (AHA), Jamalpur Jn (JMP), Bhagalpur Jn (BGP).