12238 Begampura Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 02 2020 (02:05)

Train : 12238 Begampura Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 12 halts Duration : 22h 30m

From : JATDeparture : 14:00 To : BSB Arrival : 12:30 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1260 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jammu Tawi (JAT)14:00 10.076NR2Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Kathua (KTHU)15:0015:022m 176.137NR2Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)15:4015:455m 199.264NR1Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)17:3017:355m 1211.963NR3Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)18:2518:3510m 1264.255NR3Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)20:4020:5515m 1377.861NR1Ambala 133001, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)22:1522:2510m 1458.964NR3Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)01:2501:338m 2652.066NR1244001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)03:5904:012m 2813.054NR2Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)07:0507:1510m 2977.166NR6,7Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Nihalgarh (NHH)08:3608:382m 21066.164NR1Jagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)09:2509:305m 21116.676NR1Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur City (JOP)10:3810:402m 21202.431NR--Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)12:30 21259.9-NR6Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12238 Begampura Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12238 Begampura Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Begampura Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12238 timetable?

It is important to check 12238 Begampura Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Begampura Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Begampura Express (PT)?

Begampura Express (PT) train number is 12238.

What are the 12238 Begampura Express (PT) running days?

The 12238 Begampura Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jammu Tawi (JAT) and Varanasi Jn (BSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Begampura Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Begampura Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12238 from the source station?

The 12238 departs from its source station Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 14:00.

How much distance does Begampura Express (PT) cover?

Begampura Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1260 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12238 to reach the destination?

The 12238 takes 22h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12238 Begampura Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12238 Begampura Express (PT) reaches its destination station Varanasi Jn at 12:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12238 has between Jammu Tawi and Varanasi Jn?

The 12238 Begampura Express (PT) has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12238 Begampura Express (PT) take to reach Varanasi Jn Railway Station?

The 12238 Begampura Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 12:30 +1 night to the Varanasi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Begampura Express (PT) usually arrives at JAT and BSB?

Begampura Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Jammu Tawi (JAT) and platform number 2 at Varanasi Jn (BSB).

How many major stations 12238 Begampura Express (PT) crosses?

The 12238 Begampura Express (PT) passes by 13 major stations which are Jammu Tawi (JAT), Kathua (KTHU), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Nihalgarh (NHH), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Jaunpur City (JOP), Varanasi Jn (BSB).