12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 21 2020 (23:00)

Train : 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 15 halts Duration : 14h 20m

From : DLIDeparture : 19:10 To : AMH Arrival : 09:30 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 804 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)19:10 10.030NR16Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)19:5119:532m 120.455NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)21:4821:502m 1126.391NCR2Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)23:4223:442m 1296.474NCR3Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)01:3701:425m 2435.850NCR7,8KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)02:0302:041m 2453.358NR3209801, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)03:0003:2020m 2507.730NER2,3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)04:0504:072m 2543.471NR2NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Rudauli (RDL)04:5905:001m 2604.765NR1Rudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)05:3505:372m 2642.723NR1Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)05:5505:572m 2649.772NR1Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)06:4206:442m 2703.763NR1Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Malipur (MLPR)07:0207:042m 2722.727NR1Malipur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)08:0008:2525m 2747.760NR3,4223101, Uttar Pradesh
Khorason Road (KRND)08:4608:482m 2768.550NER1,3Uttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
Sarai Mir (SMZ)08:5909:012m 2777.754NER--Towa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)09:30 2803.5-NER1Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12226 timetable?

It is important to check 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT)?

Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) train number is 12226.

What are the 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Azamgarh (AMH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12226 from the source station?

The 12226 departs from its source station Azamgarh (AMH) at 19:10.

How much distance does Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) cover?

Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 804 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12226 to reach the destination?

The 12226 takes 14h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Azamgarh at 09:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12226 has between Old Delhi Jn and Azamgarh?

The 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) take to reach Azamgarh Railway Station?

The 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:30 +1 night to the Azamgarh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) usually arrives at DLI and AMH?

Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 16 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number 16 at Azamgarh (AMH).

How many major stations 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express (PT) passes by 16 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Etawah Jn (ETW), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Unnao Jn (ON), Lucknow Jn NER (LJN), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Rudauli (RDL), Faizabad Jn (FD), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Malipur (MLPR), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Khorason Road (KRND), Sarai Mir (SMZ), Azamgarh (AMH).