12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 15 2020 (23:42)

Train : 12225 Kaifiyaat SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 15 halts Duration : 14h 45m

From : AMHDeparture : 16:25 To : DLI Arrival : 07:10 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 804 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Azamgarh (AMH)16:25 10.055NER1Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Sarai Mir (SMZ)16:5316:552m 125.968NER--Towa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
Khorason Road (KRND)17:0317:052m 135.042NER1Uttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)17:3518:0025m 155.975NR4223101, Uttar Pradesh
Malipur (MLPR)18:2018:222m 180.871NR1Malipur, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)18:3818:402m 199.877NR1Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)19:2219:242m 1153.816NR1Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)19:5019:522m 1160.963NR1Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Rudauli (RDL)20:2820:302m 1198.953NR1,2Rudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)21:3921:412m 1260.143NR1NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)22:5523:1520m 1295.862NER3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)00:0800:102m 2350.230NR2209801, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)00:4500:505m 2367.882NCR8KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)02:3202:342m 2507.277NCR2Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)04:4604:482m 2677.264NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)06:2806:302m 2783.231NR4,5201009, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)07:10 2803.5-NR9Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kaifiyaat SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12225 timetable?

It is important to check 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kaifiyaat SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kaifiyaat SF Express?

Kaifiyaat SF Express train number is 12225.

What are the 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express running days?

The 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Azamgarh (AMH) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kaifiyaat SF Express?

Class of travel available in Kaifiyaat SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12225 from the source station?

The 12225 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 16:25.

How much distance does Kaifiyaat SF Express cover?

Kaifiyaat SF Express covers a total distance of 804 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12225 to reach the destination?

The 12225 takes 14h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 07:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12225 has between Azamgarh and Old Delhi Jn?

The 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:10 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kaifiyaat SF Express usually arrives at AMH and DLI?

Kaifiyaat SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at Azamgarh (AMH) and platform number 1 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express crosses?

The 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express passes by 16 major stations which are Azamgarh (AMH), Sarai Mir (SMZ), Khorason Road (KRND), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Malipur (MLPR), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Faizabad Jn (FD), Rudauli (RDL), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Lucknow Jn NER (LJN), Unnao Jn (ON), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).