12191 Shridham SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (11:27)

Train : 12191 Shridham SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 21 halts Duration : 17h 0m

From : NZMDeparture : 14:15 To : JBP Arrival : 07:15 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1032 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)14:15 10.077NR1Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Mathura Jn (MTJ)16:0016:055m 1134.072NCR1Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)16:5016:555m 1187.766NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)17:4317:452m 1240.370NCR2Dholpur, Rajasthan
Morena (MRA)18:0818:102m 1267.366NCR1Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)18:4518:505m 1305.951NCR1Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Datia (DAA)20:1520:172m 1378.565NCR2Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)20:4020:5010m 1403.480NCR2Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)21:5822:002m 1493.863NCR2Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)23:0023:055m 1556.681WCR2PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)23:3923:401m 1602.485WCR2District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)00:0800:102m 2641.958WCR2Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)01:0501:105m 2695.231WCR1462001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)01:2201:275m 2701.559WCR4Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)02:3602:382m 2769.134WCR2PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)03:1003:2010m 2787.170WCR2,4District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)04:1804:202m 2854.698WCR1Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Gadarwara (GAR)04:5004:522m 2903.895WCR1Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Kareli (KY)05:1005:122m 2932.359WCR1Distt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)05:2805:302m 2948.267WCR1Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Shridham (SRID)05:5806:002m 2979.362WCR2Dist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Madan Mahal (MML)06:4806:502m 21028.98WCR3482002, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)07:15 21032.3-WCR3Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12191 Shridham SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12191 Shridham SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shridham SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12191 timetable?

It is important to check 12191 Shridham SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shridham SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shridham SF Express?

Shridham SF Express train number is 12191.

What are the 12191 Shridham SF Express running days?

The 12191 Shridham SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) and Jabalpur Jn (JBP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shridham SF Express?

Class of travel available in Shridham SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12191 from the source station?

The 12191 departs from its source station Jabalpur Jn (JBP) at 14:15.

How much distance does Shridham SF Express cover?

Shridham SF Express covers a total distance of 1032 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12191 to reach the destination?

The 12191 takes 17h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12191 Shridham SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12191 Shridham SF Express reaches its destination station Jabalpur Jn at 07:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12191 has between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jabalpur Jn?

The 12191 Shridham SF Express has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12191 Shridham SF Express take to reach Jabalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 12191 Shridham SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:15 +1 night to the Jabalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shridham SF Express usually arrives at NZM and JBP?

Shridham SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) and platform number 1 at Jabalpur Jn (JBP).

How many major stations 12191 Shridham SF Express crosses?

The 12191 Shridham SF Express passes by 22 major stations which are Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Agra Cantt (AGC), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Morena (MRA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Datia (DAA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Bina Jn (BINA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL), HabibGanj (HBJ), Hoshangabad (HBD), Itarsi Jn (ET), Pipariya (PPI), Gadarwara (GAR), Kareli (KY), Narsinghpur (NU), Shridham (SRID), Madan Mahal (MML), Jabalpur Jn (JBP).