12182 Dayodaya Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 08 2020 (02:18)

Train : 12182 Dayodaya ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 22 halts Duration : 17h 10m

From : AIIDeparture : 15:25 To : JBP Arrival : 08:35 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1026 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ajmer Jn (AII)15:25 10.054NWR5Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)15:5315:552m 125.382NWR1Ajmer, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)16:3516:372m 180.168NWR3303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)17:2517:3510m 1134.764NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)17:4217:453m 1142.182NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)18:2818:302m 1200.780NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)19:0319:052m 1244.533NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)19:4520:0015m 1266.587WCR2Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)20:2520:261m 1302.973WCR--Indargarh, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)21:2521:4015m 1374.479WCR4Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Antah (ATH)22:1422:151m 1419.172WCR1Antah, Rajasthan
Baran (BAZ)22:3322:352m 1440.773WCR1,2Baran, Rajasthan
Atru (ATRU)22:5923:001m 1469.977WCR--Atru, Rajasthan
Chhabra Gugor (CAG)23:2323:252m 1499.447WCR--Acholi, Rajasthan
Ruthiyai Jn (RTA)00:1500:205m 2538.649WCR1Dist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)00:4500:505m 2559.076WCR3473001, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)01:2501:272m 2603.264WCR2Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)02:1002:122m 2648.829WCR1Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Malkhedi Jn (MAKR)03:1403:162m 2678.678WCR2470113, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)04:1004:155m 2748.771WCR1Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)05:2005:255m 2825.769WCR2Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)07:0007:055m 2934.962WCR5Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)07:5607:582m 2987.462WCR2Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)08:35 21025.8-WCR4,5Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12182 Dayodaya Express time table?

If you want to check 12182 Dayodaya Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dayodaya Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12182 timetable?

It is important to check 12182 Dayodaya Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dayodaya Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dayodaya Express?

Dayodaya Express train number is 12182.

What are the 12182 Dayodaya Express running days?

The 12182 Dayodaya Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ajmer Jn (AII) and Jabalpur Jn (JBP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dayodaya Express?

Class of travel available in Dayodaya Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12182 from the source station?

The 12182 departs from its source station Jabalpur Jn (JBP) at 15:25.

How much distance does Dayodaya Express cover?

Dayodaya Express covers a total distance of 1026 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12182 to reach the destination?

The 12182 takes 17h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12182 Dayodaya Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12182 Dayodaya Express reaches its destination station Jabalpur Jn at 08:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12182 has between Ajmer Jn and Jabalpur Jn?

The 12182 Dayodaya Express has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12182 Dayodaya Express take to reach Jabalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 12182 Dayodaya Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:35 +1 night to the Jabalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dayodaya Express usually arrives at AII and JBP?

Dayodaya Express arrives on platform number 5 at Ajmer Jn (AII) and platform number 5 at Jabalpur Jn (JBP).

How many major stations 12182 Dayodaya Express crosses?

The 12182 Dayodaya Express passes by 23 major stations which are Ajmer Jn (AII), Kishangarh (KSG), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP), Durgapura (DPA), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Kota Jn (KOTA), Antah (ATH), Baran (BAZ), Atru (ATRU), Chhabra Gugor (CAG), Ruthiyai Jn (RTA), Guna Jn (GUNA), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Mungaoli (MNV), Bina Malkhedi Jn (MAKR), Saugor (SGO), Damoh (DMO), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Sihora Road (SHR), Jabalpur Jn (JBP).