12181 Dayodaya Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 06 2020 (15:47)

Train : 12181 Dayodaya ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 22 halts Duration : 17h 20m

From : JBPDeparture : 21:00 To : AII Arrival : 14:20 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1026 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)21:00 10.077WCR6Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)21:3021:322m 138.566WCR1Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)22:2022:255m 190.987WCR5Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)23:4023:455m 1200.184WCR1Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)00:4000:455m 2277.172WCR2Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Malkhedi Jn (MAKR)01:4301:452m 2347.231WCR1470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)02:4302:452m 2377.178WCR2Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)03:2003:222m 2422.755WCR1Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)04:1004:155m 2466.841WCR1473001, Madhya Pradesh
Ruthiyai Jn (RTA)04:4504:505m 2487.271WCR2Dist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
Chhabra Gugor (CAG)05:2305:252m 2526.481WCR--Acholi, Rajasthan
Atru (ATRU)05:4705:481m 2556.080WCR--Atru, Rajasthan
Baran (BAZ)06:1006:122m 2585.276WCR1Baran, Rajasthan
Antah (ATH)06:2906:301m 2606.845WCR1Antah, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)07:3007:4010m 2651.479WCR4Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)08:3408:351m 2722.955WCR--Indargarh, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)09:1509:3520m 2759.366WCR3Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)09:5509:572m 2781.377NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)10:3110:332m 2825.188NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)11:1311:141m 2883.712NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)11:5012:0010m 2891.173NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)12:4512:472m 2945.884NWR4303338, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)13:2613:282m 21000.529NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)14:20 21025.8-NWR5Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12181 Dayodaya Express time table?

If you want to check 12181 Dayodaya Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dayodaya Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12181 timetable?

It is important to check 12181 Dayodaya Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dayodaya Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dayodaya Express?

Dayodaya Express train number is 12181.

What are the 12181 Dayodaya Express running days?

The 12181 Dayodaya Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and Ajmer Jn (AII) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dayodaya Express?

Class of travel available in Dayodaya Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12181 from the source station?

The 12181 departs from its source station Ajmer Jn (AII) at 21:00.

How much distance does Dayodaya Express cover?

Dayodaya Express covers a total distance of 1026 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12181 to reach the destination?

The 12181 takes 17h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12181 Dayodaya Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12181 Dayodaya Express reaches its destination station Ajmer Jn at 14:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12181 has between Jabalpur Jn and Ajmer Jn?

The 12181 Dayodaya Express has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12181 Dayodaya Express take to reach Ajmer Jn Railway Station?

The 12181 Dayodaya Express Express reach on day 2 at 14:20 +1 night to the Ajmer Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dayodaya Express usually arrives at JBP and AII?

Dayodaya Express arrives on platform number 6 at Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and platform number 6 at Ajmer Jn (AII).

How many major stations 12181 Dayodaya Express crosses?

The 12181 Dayodaya Express passes by 23 major stations which are Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Sihora Road (SHR), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Damoh (DMO), Saugor (SGO), Bina Malkhedi Jn (MAKR), Mungaoli (MNV), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Guna Jn (GUNA), Ruthiyai Jn (RTA), Chhabra Gugor (CAG), Atru (ATRU), Baran (BAZ), Antah (ATH), Kota Jn (KOTA), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Jn (JP), Phulera Jn (FL), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII).