12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 07 2020 (17:01)

Train : 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - - F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 21 halts Duration : 34h 15m

From : HWHDeparture : 21:15 To : LTT Arrival : 07:30 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2074 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:15 10.066ER23Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)23:0023:055m 1115.020SER3Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)23:4323:452m 1127.984SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)00:5801:002m 2230.571SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)01:4501:505m 2283.552SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)02:3502:405m 2322.763SER3Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Chakradharpur (CKP)04:3004:355m 2438.971SER1Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Rourkela Jn (ROU)06:0006:1515m 2540.064SER3PIN - 769001, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)07:5007:555m 2641.190SER1PIN - 768201, Odisha
Raigarh (RIG)08:4308:452m 2712.761SECR2Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)10:5511:1015m 2845.174SECR2Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)12:4012:5010m 2955.940SECR1Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)13:4513:505m 2993.083SECR1Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)14:1214:142m 21023.470SECR2Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Gondia Jn (G)15:4315:452m 21127.863SECR3Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)17:5017:555m 21257.563CR8PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)20:4220:453m 21431.583CR1Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)21:4221:453m 21510.570CR1Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)23:4523:505m 21649.973CR5Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)03:2003:255m 31907.147CR3Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)04:3004:355m 31957.744CR3,,4Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)06:2706:303m 32039.235CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)07:30 32073.8-CR1Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Samarsata SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12152 timetable?

It is important to check 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samarsata SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samarsata SF Express (PT)?

Samarsata SF Express (PT) train number is 12152.

What are the 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) runs on Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samarsata SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Samarsata SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12152 from the source station?

The 12152 departs from its source station Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) at 21:15.

How much distance does Samarsata SF Express (PT) cover?

Samarsata SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2074 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12152 to reach the destination?

The 12152 takes 34h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Lokmanya Tilak Trm at 07:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12152 has between Howrah Jn and Lokmanya Tilak Trm?

The 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) take to reach Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station?

The 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 07:30 +2 nights to the Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samarsata SF Express (PT) usually arrives at HWH and LTT?

Samarsata SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 23 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 1 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).

How many major stations 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12152 Samarsata SF Express (PT) passes by 22 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Medinipur (MDN), Bankura Jn (BQA), Adra Jn (ADRA), Purulia Jn (PRR), Chakradharpur (CKP), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Raigarh (RIG), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Raipur Jn (R), Durg Jn (DURG), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Gondia Jn (G), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Badnera Jn (BD), Akola Jn (AK), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Nashik Road (NK), Igatpuri (IGP), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).