12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 07 2020 (17:00)

Train : 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - W T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 22 halts Duration : 35h 50m

From : LTTDeparture : 20:35 To : HWH Arrival : 08:25 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2074 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)20:35 10.052CR3Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)21:1521:183m 134.650CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)22:5523:005m 1116.167CR--Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)23:4523:505m 1166.779CR2Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)03:0503:105m 2423.980CR3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)04:5505:005m 2563.336CR2Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)07:1007:155m 2642.349CR2Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)10:5010:555m 2816.375CR6PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)12:3812:402m 2946.081SECR4Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)13:5713:592m 21050.436SECR1Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)14:5014:555m 21080.867SECR2Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)15:3015:4010m 21117.963SECR5Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)17:2517:4015m 21228.778SECR1Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Raigarh (RIG)19:2219:242m 21361.147SECR1Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)20:5521:005m 21432.771SER2PIN - 768201, Odisha
Rourkela Jn (ROU)22:2522:3510m 21533.864SER4PIN - 769001, Odisha
Chakradharpur (CKP)00:1000:155m 31634.963SER2Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Purulia Jn (PRR)02:0502:105m 31751.147SER3Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)03:0003:055m 31790.374SER4Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)03:4803:502m 31843.370SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)05:1805:202m 31945.941SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)06:0306:052m 31958.867SER6Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)07:4207:442m 32066.511SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)08:25 32073.8-ER19Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Samarsata SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12151 timetable?

It is important to check 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samarsata SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samarsata SF Express (PT)?

Samarsata SF Express (PT) train number is 12151.

What are the 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) runs on Wed and Thu between Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samarsata SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Samarsata SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12151 from the source station?

The 12151 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 20:35.

How much distance does Samarsata SF Express (PT) cover?

Samarsata SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2074 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12151 to reach the destination?

The 12151 takes 35h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 08:25 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12151 has between Lokmanya Tilak Trm and Howrah Jn?

The 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 08:25 +2 nights to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samarsata SF Express (PT) usually arrives at LTT and HWH?

Samarsata SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and platform number 19 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12151 Samarsata SF Express (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Igatpuri (IGP), Nashik Road (NK), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Akola Jn (AK), Badnera Jn (BD), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Gondia Jn (G), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Durg Jn (DURG), Raipur Jn (R), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Raigarh (RIG), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Chakradharpur (CKP), Purulia Jn (PRR), Adra Jn (ADRA), Bankura Jn (BQA), Medinipur (MDN), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Howrah Jn (HWH).