12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 27 2020 (01:15)

Train : 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 30 halts Duration : 33h 5m

From : HWHDeparture : 21:45 To : PUNE Arrival : 06:50 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2019 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:45 10.069ER20,21Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)23:2523:305m 1115.073SER3Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)01:2001:277m 2248.670SER3Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Chakradharpur (CKP)02:2002:255m 2310.871SER1Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Rourkela Jn (ROU)03:5004:0010m 2411.858SER2PIN - 769001, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)05:4505:472m 2512.987SER1PIN - 768201, Odisha
Brajrajnagar (BRJN)05:5505:572m 2524.575SECR--Dist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
Raigarh (RIG)06:4506:472m 2584.580SECR2Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Champa Jn (CPH)07:4707:492m 2664.348SECR3Champa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)08:5509:1015m 2716.974SECR2Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)09:4809:502m 2763.570SECR--Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)10:4510:505m 2827.744SECR1Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)11:3511:405m 2864.879SECR1,2Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)12:0312:052m 2895.290SECR3Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Dongargarh (DGG)12:2612:282m 2926.664SECR--Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Gondia Jn (G)13:3713:392m 2999.790SECR3Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Tumsar Road Jn (TMR)14:1214:142m 21049.473SECR3Distt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
Bhandara Road (BRD)14:2914:312m 21067.555SECR2State Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)15:4015:455m 21129.382CR3,8PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)16:4316:463m 21208.160CR2Wardha 442001, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)18:2218:253m 21303.383CR1Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)19:2219:253m 21382.393CR1Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Shegaon (SEG)19:4919:501m 21419.492CR1Shegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
Malkapur (MKU)20:2420:251m 21471.750CR1Malkapur, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)21:2521:305m 21521.860CR1,3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)21:5421:551m 21545.983CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)23:5023:555m 21705.932CR3,4Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Kopargaon (KPG)01:1301:152m 31748.150CR2Kopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
Belapur (BAP)02:0802:102m 31792.452CR1Shrirampur, Maharashtra
Belapur (BAP)02:0802:102m 31792.452CR1Shrirampur, Maharashtra
Ahmednagar (ANG)03:2703:303m 31859.753CR1Ahmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
Ahmednagar (ANG)03:2703:303m 31859.753CR1Ahmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)05:0505:2015m 31943.834CR2,5New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)05:0505:2015m 31943.834CR2,5New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)06:50 32019.3-CR3Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)06:50 32019.3-CR3Pune 411001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Azad Hind Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12130 timetable?

It is important to check 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Azad Hind Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Azad Hind Express (PT)?

Azad Hind Express (PT) train number is 12130.

What are the 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) running days?

The 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Pune Jn (PUNE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Azad Hind Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Azad Hind Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12130 from the source station?

The 12130 departs from its source station Pune Jn (PUNE) at 21:45.

How much distance does Azad Hind Express (PT) cover?

Azad Hind Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2019 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12130 to reach the destination?

The 12130 takes 33h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) reaches its destination station Pune Jn at 06:50 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12130 has between Howrah Jn and Pune Jn?

The 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) take to reach Pune Jn Railway Station?

The 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 06:50 +2 nights to the Pune Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Azad Hind Express (PT) usually arrives at HWH and PUNE?

Azad Hind Express (PT) arrives on platform number 20,21 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 20,21 at Pune Jn (PUNE).

How many major stations 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) crosses?

The 12130 Azad Hind Express (PT) passes by 35 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Chakradharpur (CKP), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Brajrajnagar (BRJN), Raigarh (RIG), Champa Jn (CPH), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Bhatapara (BYT), Raipur Jn (R), Durg Jn (DURG), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Dongargarh (DGG), Gondia Jn (G), Tumsar Road Jn (TMR), Bhandara Road (BRD), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Wardha Jn (WR), Badnera Jn (BD), Akola Jn (AK), Shegaon (SEG), Malkapur (MKU), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Kopargaon (KPG), Belapur (BAP), Belapur (BAP), Ahmednagar (ANG), Ahmednagar (ANG), Daund Jn (DD), Daund Jn (DD), Pune Jn (PUNE), Pune Jn (PUNE).