11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 19 2019 (14:42)

Train : 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT)Dep Days: - M - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 48 halts Duration : 31h 45m

From : JBPDeparture : 10:00 To : SMNH Arrival : 17:45 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1557 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)10:00 10.080WCR6Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)11:1511:205m 190.977WCR--Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)12:4512:505m 1200.178WCR1Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Patharia (PHA)13:1013:122m 1226.271WCR1State Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)13:5514:005m 1277.166WCR2Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)14:4814:502m 1330.017WCR1Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)16:0516:105m 1351.758WCR1PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mandi Bamora (MABA)16:2816:291m 1369.181WCR--State Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)16:5016:511m 1397.585WCR--District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)17:1917:212m 1437.054WCR2Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)18:2018:3010m 1490.417WCR4462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)19:0619:082m 1500.668WCR1Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)19:3319:341m 1529.056WR1MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Parbati (PRB)19:4919:501m 1542.965WR3Sehore, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)20:0420:051m 1558.063WR2District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)20:1720:192m 1570.660WR1district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)20:3220:331m 1583.760WR2District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kali Sindh (KSH)20:5120:521m 1601.661WR2Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)21:0421:051m 1613.771WR2Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)21:2121:232m 1632.672WR2Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Tarana Road (TAN)21:3121:321m 1642.226WR1Sumrakheda Dist. Ujjain 456665, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)22:4522:5510m 1673.861WR1Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)23:5023:555m 1729.375WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)00:0600:082m 2743.029WR1Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)01:0501:1510m 2770.477WR4Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Meghnagar (MGN)02:1802:202m 2851.171WR2Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Dahod (DHD)02:4802:502m 2884.356WR2Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)04:0804:102m 2957.474WR1Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Derol (DRL)04:2904:312m 2980.975WR2Dist. Panchmahal - 389330, Gujarat
Chhayapuri (CYI)05:0505:105m 21023.523WR1Vadodara City, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)06:3306:341m 21055.470WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)06:5006:511m 21074.270WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)07:0607:071m 21091.839WR3Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)07:4507:472m 21116.69WR1Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)08:1008:3020m 21119.939WR1Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Chandlodiya (CLDY)08:4708:492m 21130.969WR1Pin; 380061, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)09:3609:382m 21185.160WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)10:4410:462m 21250.673WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Than (THAN)11:2511:272m 21298.361WR1Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)11:5311:552m 21324.733WR3District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)13:1213:175m 21366.717WR3Rajkot, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)13:3813:402m 21372.656WR2Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)14:1814:191m 21407.862WR1Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)14:3514:361m 21424.465WR1Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)14:5414:595m 21443.957WR2Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)15:2615:282m 21469.855WR1Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)16:0716:081m 21505.360WR1Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)16:2416:251m 21521.440WR1Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Veraval Jn (VRL)17:1017:2010m 21551.712WR1Pin - 362265, Gujarat
Somnath (SMNH)17:45 21556.5-WR2PIN 362268, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11466 timetable?

It is important to check 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT)?

Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) train number is 11466.

What are the 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) running days?

The 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) runs on Mon and Fri between Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and Somnath (SMNH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT)?

Class of travel available in Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 11466 from the source station?

The 11466 departs from its source station Somnath (SMNH) at 10:00.

How much distance does Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) cover?

Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) covers a total distance of 1557 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11466 to reach the destination?

The 11466 takes 31h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) reaches its destination station Somnath at 17:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11466 has between Jabalpur Jn and Somnath?

The 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) has 49 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) take to reach Somnath Railway Station?

The 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 17:45 +1 night to the Somnath Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) usually arrives at JBP and SMNH?

Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) arrives on platform number 6 at Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and platform number 2 at Somnath (SMNH).

How many major stations 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) crosses?

The 11466 Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT) passes by 49 major stations which are Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Damoh (DMO), Patharia (PHA), Saugor (SGO), Khurai (KYE), Bina Jn (BINA), Mandi Bamora (MABA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Sehore (SEH), Parbati (PRB), Kalapipal (KPP), Shujalpur (SJP), Akodia (AKD), Kali Sindh (KSH), Berchha (BCH), Maksi Jn (MKC), Tarana Road (TAN), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Khachrod (KUH), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Meghnagar (MGN), Dahod (DHD), Godhra Jn (GDA), Derol (DRL), Chhayapuri (CYI), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Chandlodiya (CLDY), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Than (THAN), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Gondal (GDL), Virpur (VRR), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Junagadh Jn (JND), Keshod (KSD), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Veraval Jn (VRL), Somnath (SMNH).