11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 17 2019 (10:29)

Train : 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi)Dep Days: S - T W T F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 49 halts Duration : 28h 50m

From : SMNHDeparture : 09:30 To : JBP Arrival : 14:20 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1403 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Somnath (SMNH)09:30 10.029WR1PIN 362268, Gujarat
Veraval Jn (VRL)09:4009:5010m 14.857WR1Pin - 362265, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)10:2210:231m 135.237WR1Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)10:4910:501m 151.263WR1Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)11:2411:262m 186.860WR1Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)11:5211:575m 1112.673WR1,2Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)12:1312:141m 1132.159WR2Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)12:3112:321m 1148.829WR1Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)13:4413:451m 1183.927WR2Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)13:5814:035m 1189.974WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)14:3714:425m 1231.959WR2District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Than (THAN)15:0915:112m 1258.284WR1Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)15:4515:505m 1306.048WR3Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)17:1117:132m 1371.479WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Chandlodiya (CLDY)17:5417:562m 1425.719WR2Pin; 380061, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)18:3018:5020m 1436.635WR4Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)19:3919:412m 1464.875WR2Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)19:5519:572m 1482.363WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)20:1520:172m 1501.138WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Chhayapuri (CYI)21:0821:135m 1533.067WR2Vadodara City, Gujarat
Derol (DRL)21:5121:532m 1575.724WR1Dist. Panchmahal - 389330, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)22:5122:532m 1599.174WR2Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Dahod (DHD)23:5223:542m 1672.386WR3Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Meghnagar (MGN)00:1700:192m 2705.460WR1Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)01:4001:455m 2786.275WR5Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)02:0702:092m 2813.536WR2Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)02:3202:353m 2827.251WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)03:4003:5010m 2882.776WR6Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Tarana Road (TAN)04:1504:172m 2914.316WR2Sumrakheda Dist. Ujjain 456665, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)04:5404:562m 2923.981WR1Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)05:1005:122m 2942.861WR1Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Kali Sindh (KSH)05:2405:251m 2954.972WR1Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)05:4005:422m 2972.960WR1District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)05:5505:572m 2985.958WR2district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)06:1006:111m 2998.565WR1District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Parbati (PRB)06:2506:261m 21013.670WR1Sehore, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)06:3806:402m 21027.640WR2MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)07:2307:252m 21055.931WCR2Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)07:4507:505m 21066.231WCR5462001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)08:0208:042m 21072.453WCR4Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)09:2009:222m 21140.029WCR2PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)10:0010:1515m 21158.069WCR3District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Sohagpur (SGP)10:5811:002m 21207.7107WCR2Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)11:1011:122m 21225.5-WCR1Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Gadarwara (GAR)11:2811:4517m 21274.752WCR1Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Kareli (KY)12:1812:202m 21303.273WCR1Distt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)12:3312:352m 21319.167WCR1Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Karak Bel (KKB)12:4912:501m 21334.8116WCR1Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Shridham (SRID)12:5813:002m 21350.250WCR2Dist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Madan Mahal (MML)14:0014:022m 21399.811WCR3482002, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)14:20 21403.2-WCR6Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) time table?

If you want to check the 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11463 timetable?

It is important to check 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi)?

Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) train number is 11463.

What are the 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) running days?

The 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) runs on Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu and Fri between Somnath (SMNH) and Jabalpur Jn (JBP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi)?

Class of travel available in Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 11463 from the source station?

The 11463 departs from its source station Jabalpur Jn (JBP) at 09:30.

How much distance does Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) cover?

Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) covers a total distance of 1403 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11463 to reach the destination?

The 11463 takes 28h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) reaches its destination station Jabalpur Jn at 14:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11463 has between Somnath and Jabalpur Jn?

The 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) has 50 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) take to reach Jabalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) Express reach on day 2 at 14:20 +1 night to the Jabalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) usually arrives at SMNH and JBP?

Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) arrives on platform number 1 at Somnath (SMNH) and platform number 6 at Jabalpur Jn (JBP).

How many major stations 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) crosses?

The 11463 Somnath - Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) passes by 50 major stations which are Somnath (SMNH), Veraval Jn (VRL), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Keshod (KSD), Junagadh Jn (JND), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Virpur (VRR), Gondal (GDL), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Than (THAN), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Chandlodiya (CLDY), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Chhayapuri (CYI), Derol (DRL), Godhra Jn (GDA), Dahod (DHD), Meghnagar (MGN), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Khachrod (KUH), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Tarana Road (TAN), Maksi Jn (MKC), Berchha (BCH), Kali Sindh (KSH), Akodia (AKD), Shujalpur (SJP), Kalapipal (KPP), Parbati (PRB), Sehore (SEH), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Bhopal Jn (BPL), HabibGanj (HBJ), Hoshangabad (HBD), Itarsi Jn (ET), Sohagpur (SGP), Pipariya (PPI), Gadarwara (GAR), Kareli (KY), Narsinghpur (NU), Karak Bel (KKB), Shridham (SRID), Madan Mahal (MML), Jabalpur Jn (JBP).