11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 18 2020 (12:04)

Train : 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 43 halts Duration : 28h 40m

From : JBPDeparture : 23:50 To : HWH Arrival : 04:30 +2 nights Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1144 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)23:50 10.077WCR2,3Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)00:2000:222m 238.570WCR1Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Katni South (KTES)01:0501:105m 288.941WCR2Katni (M.P.) 483503, Madhya Pradesh
Khanna Banjari (KHBJ)02:2302:252m 2139.364WCR1State Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
Vijay Sota (VST)02:5302:541m 2169.289WCR1State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Beohari (BEHR)03:1503:205m 2200.465WCR1shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Marwasgram (MWJ)04:0304:052m 2247.157WCR1Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Sarai Gram (SGAM)04:5304:552m 2292.630WCR1Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Bargawan (BRGW)06:0806:102m 2329.213WCR1Bargawan, Madhya Pradesh
Singrauli (SGRL)07:3807:4810m 2348.950ECR1Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Obra Dam (OBR)08:4808:502m 2399.329ECR1Obra, Uttar Pradesh
Chopan (CPU)09:1509:4025m 2411.650ECR2SH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Renukut (RNQ)10:3010:355m 2453.626ECR1Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Duddhinagar (DXN)11:2411:251m 2474.875ECR1Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
WyndhamGanj (WDM)11:4311:441m 2497.2141ECR1Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Nagar Untari (NUQ)11:4911:545m 2509.060ECR1Garhwa, Jharkhand
Garhwa (GHQ)12:2812:302m 2543.040ECR1Garhwa, Jharkhand
Garhwa Road Jn (GHD)12:4512:505m 2553.059ECR3Palamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
DaltonGanj (DTO)13:2413:295m 2586.465ECR2230812, Jharkhand
Barwadih Jn (BRWD)13:5413:595m 2613.684ECR2822111, Jharkhand
Chhipadohar (CPDR)14:0514:072m 2622.164ECR--Dist Latehar 829204, Jharkhand
Latehar (LTHR)14:3714:392m 2654.059ECR1829207, Jharkhand
Tori Jn (TORI)15:1215:142m 2686.6132ECR1Pincode :- 829203, Jharkhand
McCluskieGanj (MGME)15:2415:262m 2708.518ECR--Pin - 829208, Jharkhand
Khalari (KLRE)15:4715:492m 2714.852ECR--Pin - 829205, Jharkhand
Ray (RAY)15:5715:592m 2721.753ECR2ray, Jharkhand
Patratu (PTRU)16:3216:375m 2751.021ECR2Pin - 829118, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)17:3017:5525m 2769.332ECR2PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Ranchi Road (RRME)18:1218:142m 2778.461ECR106553-222042, Jharkhand
Chainpur (CNPR)18:2618:282m 2790.647ECR1Chainpur, Jharkhand
Gumia (GMIA)19:0719:092m 2821.316ECR106544-261249, Jharkhand
Bokaro Thermal (BKRO)19:3019:322m 2827.019ECR1Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Bermo (BRMO)20:0020:022m 2835.816ECR1Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Phusro (PUS)20:2320:252m 2841.58ECR--06549-222754, Jharkhand
Bhandaridah (BHME)21:0021:022m 2846.425ECR--Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)21:1821:202m 2853.125ECR2,306549-242555, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)22:1022:122m 2873.613ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)23:1323:2310m 2886.851ECR7Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Kumardubi (KMME)00:0800:102m 3925.449ER--Dhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
Kulti (ULT)00:1700:192m 3931.242ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)00:3900:478m 3945.252ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)01:0801:102m 3963.572ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)01:3001:322m 3987.463ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)02:3302:374m 31051.249ER5Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)04:30 31144.3-ER12Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shaktipunj Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11447 timetable?

It is important to check 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shaktipunj Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shaktipunj Express (PT)?

Shaktipunj Express (PT) train number is 11447.

What are the 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) running days?

The 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shaktipunj Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shaktipunj Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 11447 from the source station?

The 11447 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 23:50.

How much distance does Shaktipunj Express (PT) cover?

Shaktipunj Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1144 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11447 to reach the destination?

The 11447 takes 28h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 04:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 11447 has between Jabalpur Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) has 44 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 04:30 +2 nights to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shaktipunj Express (PT) usually arrives at JBP and HWH?

Shaktipunj Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2,3 at Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and platform number 2,3 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) crosses?

The 11447 Shaktipunj Express (PT) passes by 44 major stations which are Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Sihora Road (SHR), Katni South (KTES), Khanna Banjari (KHBJ), Vijay Sota (VST), Beohari (BEHR), Marwasgram (MWJ), Sarai Gram (SGAM), Bargawan (BRGW), Singrauli (SGRL), Obra Dam (OBR), Chopan (CPU), Renukut (RNQ), Duddhinagar (DXN), WyndhamGanj (WDM), Nagar Untari (NUQ), Garhwa (GHQ), Garhwa Road Jn (GHD), DaltonGanj (DTO), Barwadih Jn (BRWD), Chhipadohar (CPDR), Latehar (LTHR), Tori Jn (TORI), McCluskieGanj (MGME), Khalari (KLRE), Ray (RAY), Patratu (PTRU), Barkakana Jn (BRKA), Ranchi Road (RRME), Chainpur (CNPR), Gumia (GMIA), Bokaro Thermal (BKRO), Bermo (BRMO), Phusro (PUS), Bhandaridah (BHME), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Katrasgarh (KTH), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Kumardubi (KMME), Kulti (ULT), Asansol Jn (ASN), RaniGanj (RNG), Durgapur (DGR), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Howrah Jn (HWH).