11406 Amravati - Pune Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:02)

Train : 11406 Amravati - Pune ExpressDep Days: - M - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 17 halts Duration : 18h 45m

From : AMIDeparture : 18:30 To : PUNE Arrival : 13:15 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 820 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Amravati (AMI)18:30 10.033CR2Amravati 444601, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)18:4718:503m 19.376CR1,3Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)19:2319:252m 151.137CR1Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)20:2520:3510m 188.364CR3Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Washim (WHM)21:4921:501m 1167.474SCR1Pin- 444505, Maharashtra
Hingoli Deccan (HNL)22:2922:301m 1215.471SCR1Hingoli-431513, Maharashtra
Basmat (BMF)23:1923:201m 1273.620SCR1Distt. Hingoli, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)00:2800:302m 2295.945SCR1Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)01:0801:102m 2324.335SCR2Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)03:0003:1010m 2388.229SCR1District - Beed, Maharashtra
Latur Road Jn (LTRR)05:2005:3010m 2451.435SCR1Latur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
Latur (LUR)06:2706:325m 2484.361CR1Latur, Maharashtra
Osmanabad (UMD)07:5007:555m 2563.465CR1Osmanabad, Maharashtra
Barsi Town (BTW)08:2808:302m 2599.434CR1Barshi, Maharashtra
Kurduwadi Jn (KWV)09:3509:405m 2636.786CR4Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Jeur (JEUR)10:0410:051m 2671.044CR1Jeur 413202, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)11:4511:505m 2744.872CR5New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Uruli (URI)12:2912:301m 2791.538CR1Dist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)13:15 2820.2-CR2Pune 411001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11406 Amravati - Pune Express time table?

If you want to check the 11406 Amravati - Pune Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Amravati - Pune Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11406 timetable?

It is important to check 11406 Amravati - Pune Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Amravati - Pune Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Amravati - Pune Express?

Amravati - Pune Express train number is 11406.

What are the 11406 Amravati - Pune Express running days?

The 11406 Amravati - Pune Express runs on Mon and Sat between Amravati (AMI) and Pune Jn (PUNE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Amravati - Pune Express?

Class of travel available in Amravati - Pune Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11406 from the source station?

The 11406 departs from its source station Pune Jn (PUNE) at 18:30.

How much distance does Amravati - Pune Express cover?

Amravati - Pune Express covers a total distance of 820 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11406 to reach the destination?

The 11406 takes 18h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11406 Amravati - Pune Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11406 Amravati - Pune Express reaches its destination station Pune Jn at 13:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11406 has between Amravati and Pune Jn?

The 11406 Amravati - Pune Express has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11406 Amravati - Pune Express take to reach Pune Jn Railway Station?

The 11406 Amravati - Pune Express Express reach on day 2 at 13:15 +1 night to the Pune Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Amravati - Pune Express usually arrives at AMI and PUNE?

Amravati - Pune Express arrives on platform number 2 at Amravati (AMI) and platform number 2 at Pune Jn (PUNE).

How many major stations 11406 Amravati - Pune Express crosses?

The 11406 Amravati - Pune Express passes by 18 major stations which are Amravati (AMI), Badnera Jn (BD), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Akola Jn (AK), Washim (WHM), Hingoli Deccan (HNL), Basmat (BMF), Purna Jn (PAU), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Parli Vaijnath (PRLI), Latur Road Jn (LTRR), Latur (LUR), Osmanabad (UMD), Barsi Town (BTW), Kurduwadi Jn (KWV), Jeur (JEUR), Daund Jn (DD), Uruli (URI), Pune Jn (PUNE).