11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:01)

Train : 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT)Dep Days: S - - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 17 halts Duration : 17h 0m

From : PUNEDeparture : 22:00 To : AMI Arrival : 15:00 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 820 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pune Jn (PUNE)22:00 10.066CR5Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Uruli (URI)22:2622:271m 128.874CR2Dist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)23:0523:105m 175.556CR2New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Jeur (JEUR)00:2900:301m 2149.369CR1Jeur 413202, Maharashtra
Kurduwadi Jn (KWV)01:0001:055m 2183.659CR3Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Barsi Town (BTW)01:4301:452m 2220.958CR1Barshi, Maharashtra
Osmanabad (UMD)02:2202:253m 2256.950CR1Osmanabad, Maharashtra
Latur (LUR)04:0004:055m 2336.036CR1Latur, Maharashtra
Latur Road Jn (LTRR)05:0005:1010m 2369.040SCR1Latur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)06:4506:5510m 2432.149SCR2District - Beed, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)08:1308:152m 2496.040SCR2Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)08:5809:002m 2524.471SCR3Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Basmat (BMF)09:1909:201m 2546.765SCR1Distt. Hingoli, Maharashtra
Hingoli Deccan (HNL)10:1410:151m 2604.953SCR1,2Hingoli-431513, Maharashtra
Washim (WHM)11:0911:101m 2652.938SCR1Pin- 444505, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)13:1513:2510m 2732.068CR3Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)13:5814:002m 2769.293CR2Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)14:2714:303m 2811.019CR2Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Amravati (AMI)15:00 2820.3-CR2Amravati 444601, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Pune - Amravati Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11405 timetable?

It is important to check 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pune - Amravati Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pune - Amravati Express (PT)?

Pune - Amravati Express (PT) train number is 11405.

What are the 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) running days?

The 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) runs on Sun and Fri between Pune Jn (PUNE) and Amravati (AMI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pune - Amravati Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Pune - Amravati Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11405 from the source station?

The 11405 departs from its source station Amravati (AMI) at 22:00.

How much distance does Pune - Amravati Express (PT) cover?

Pune - Amravati Express (PT) covers a total distance of 820 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11405 to reach the destination?

The 11405 takes 17h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) reaches its destination station Amravati at 15:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11405 has between Pune Jn and Amravati?

The 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) take to reach Amravati Railway Station?

The 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 15:00 +1 night to the Amravati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pune - Amravati Express (PT) usually arrives at PUNE and AMI?

Pune - Amravati Express (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Pune Jn (PUNE) and platform number 2 at Amravati (AMI).

How many major stations 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) crosses?

The 11405 Pune - Amravati Express (PT) passes by 18 major stations which are Pune Jn (PUNE), Uruli (URI), Daund Jn (DD), Jeur (JEUR), Kurduwadi Jn (KWV), Barsi Town (BTW), Osmanabad (UMD), Latur (LUR), Latur Road Jn (LTRR), Parli Vaijnath (PRLI), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Purna Jn (PAU), Basmat (BMF), Hingoli Deccan (HNL), Washim (WHM), Akola Jn (AK), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Badnera Jn (BD), Amravati (AMI).