11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2020 (13:40)

Train : 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur ExpressDep Days: - M - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 21 halts Duration : 24h 0m

From : KOPDeparture : 12:20 To : NGP Arrival : 12:20 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1038 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)12:20 10.030CR3Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)13:5514:1015m 147.073CR1Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Sangola (SGLA)15:3815:402m 1154.159CR1Sangole, Maharashtra
Pandharpur (PVR)16:1016:155m 1183.635CR1Dist:-Solapur, Maharashtra
Kurduwadi Jn (KWV)17:4517:505m 1236.639CR4Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Barsi Town (BTW)18:4818:502m 1273.948CR1Barshi, Maharashtra
Osmanabad (UMD)19:3519:405m 1309.945CR1Osmanabad, Maharashtra
Latur (LUR)21:2521:305m 1388.944CR1Latur, Maharashtra
Latur Road Jn (LTRR)22:1522:3015m 1421.929SCR2Latur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)00:4000:5010m 2485.052SCR2District - Beed, Maharashtra
Gangakher (GNH)01:2401:251m 2514.639SCR1State Highway 217, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)02:1802:202m 2548.943SCR2,3Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)03:0003:055m 2577.361SCR2Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Hingoli Deccan (HNL)04:2404:251m 2657.865SCR1Hingoli-431513, Maharashtra
Washim (WHM)05:0905:101m 2705.835SCR1Pin- 444505, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)07:2507:305m 2785.080CR3Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)07:5808:002m 2822.248CR2Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)08:5208:553m 2863.967CR2Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Dhamangaon (DMN)09:3609:382m 2909.580CR2Dhamangaon, Maharashtra
Pulgaon Jn (PLO)09:5309:552m 2929.581CR1Pulgaon, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)10:1710:203m 2959.172CR2Wardha 442001, Maharashtra
Ajni (AJNI)11:2311:241m 21035.03CR1Nagpur 440003, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)12:20 21037.9-CR4PIN - 440001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express time table?

If you want to check the 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kolhapur - Nagpur Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11404 timetable?

It is important to check 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kolhapur - Nagpur Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kolhapur - Nagpur Express?

Kolhapur - Nagpur Express train number is 11404.

What are the 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express running days?

The 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express runs on Mon and Fri between Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and Nagpur Jn (NGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kolhapur - Nagpur Express?

Class of travel available in Kolhapur - Nagpur Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11404 from the source station?

The 11404 departs from its source station Nagpur Jn (NGP) at 12:20.

How much distance does Kolhapur - Nagpur Express cover?

Kolhapur - Nagpur Express covers a total distance of 1038 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11404 to reach the destination?

The 11404 takes 24h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express reaches its destination station Nagpur Jn at 12:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11404 has between Kolhapur SCSMT and Nagpur Jn?

The 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express take to reach Nagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express Express reach on day 2 at 12:20 +1 night to the Nagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kolhapur - Nagpur Express usually arrives at KOP and NGP?

Kolhapur - Nagpur Express arrives on platform number 3 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and platform number 4 at Nagpur Jn (NGP).

How many major stations 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express crosses?

The 11404 Kolhapur - Nagpur Express passes by 22 major stations which are Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Sangola (SGLA), Pandharpur (PVR), Kurduwadi Jn (KWV), Barsi Town (BTW), Osmanabad (UMD), Latur (LUR), Latur Road Jn (LTRR), Parli Vaijnath (PRLI), Gangakher (GNH), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Purna Jn (PAU), Hingoli Deccan (HNL), Washim (WHM), Akola Jn (AK), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Badnera Jn (BD), Dhamangaon (DMN), Pulgaon Jn (PLO), Wardha Jn (WR), Ajni (AJNI), Nagpur Jn (NGP).