11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2020 (13:25)

Train : 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT)Dep Days: - - T - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 21 halts Duration : 23h 0m

From : NGPDeparture : 15:00 To : KOP Arrival : 14:00 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1038 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Nagpur Jn (NGP)15:00 10.025CR4PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Ajni (AJNI)15:0715:081m 12.979CR2Nagpur 440003, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)16:0616:093m 178.871CR--Wardha 442001, Maharashtra
Pulgaon Jn (PLO)16:3416:362m 1108.575CR2Pulgaon, Maharashtra
Dhamangaon (DMN)16:5216:542m 1128.441CR1Dhamangaon, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)18:0018:033m 1174.084CR1Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)18:3318:352m 1215.830CR1Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)19:5020:0010m 1253.064CR3Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Washim (WHM)21:1421:151m 1332.165SCR1Pin- 444505, Maharashtra
Hingoli Deccan (HNL)21:5922:001m 1380.157SCR1Hingoli-431513, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)23:2523:305m 1460.652SCR1Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)00:0300:052m 2489.047SCR2Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Gangakher (GNH)00:4900:501m 2523.422SCR1State Highway 217, Maharashtra
Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)02:1002:3020m 2552.932SCR1District - Beed, Maharashtra
Latur Road Jn (LTRR)04:3004:4010m 2616.044SCR1Latur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
Latur (LUR)05:2505:305m 2649.055CR1Latur, Maharashtra
Osmanabad (UMD)06:5707:003m 2728.150CR1Osmanabad, Maharashtra
Barsi Town (BTW)07:4307:452m 2764.132CR1Barshi, Maharashtra
Kurduwadi Jn (KWV)08:5509:005m 2801.449CR4Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Pandharpur (PVR)10:0510:105m 2854.354CR1Dist:-Solapur, Maharashtra
Sangola (SGLA)10:4310:452m 2883.856CR1Sangole, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)12:4012:5515m 2990.943CR3Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)14:00 21037.9-CR2Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11403 timetable?

It is important to check 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT)?

Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) train number is 11403.

What are the 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) running days?

The 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) runs on Tue and Sat between Nagpur Jn (NGP) and Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11403 from the source station?

The 11403 departs from its source station Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) at 15:00.

How much distance does Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) cover?

Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1038 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11403 to reach the destination?

The 11403 takes 23h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) reaches its destination station Kolhapur SCSMT at 14:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11403 has between Nagpur Jn and Kolhapur SCSMT?

The 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) take to reach Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station?

The 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 14:00 +1 night to the Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) usually arrives at NGP and KOP?

Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) arrives on platform number 4 at Nagpur Jn (NGP) and platform number 2 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).

How many major stations 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) crosses?

The 11403 Nagpur - Kolhapur Express (PT) passes by 22 major stations which are Nagpur Jn (NGP), Ajni (AJNI), Wardha Jn (WR), Pulgaon Jn (PLO), Dhamangaon (DMN), Badnera Jn (BD), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Akola Jn (AK), Washim (WHM), Hingoli Deccan (HNL), Purna Jn (PAU), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Gangakher (GNH), Parli Vaijnath (PRLI), Latur Road Jn (LTRR), Latur (LUR), Osmanabad (UMD), Barsi Town (BTW), Kurduwadi Jn (KWV), Pandharpur (PVR), Sangola (SGLA), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).