11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (01:31)

Train : 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 45 halts Duration : 29h 55m

From : KOPDeparture : 07:35 To : MUGR Arrival : 13:30 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1326 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)07:35 10.065CR3Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)07:5407:551m 120.632CR1Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)08:4509:1530m 147.0124CR4Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Kudachi (KUD)09:3109:321m 180.269SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)09:4709:481m 197.453SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)10:2110:221m 1126.835SWR1Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)12:0012:055m 1184.648SWR2Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)13:0913:101m 1235.959SWR2Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)13:4413:451m 1269.538SWR1Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)14:4314:452m 1306.315SWR1Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)16:0516:1510m 1326.751SWR3,4Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)17:2317:252m 1384.365SWR1Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Koppal (KBL)18:1818:202m 1441.644SWR1Koppal, Karnataka
Hosapete Jn (HPT)18:5819:002m 1469.545SWR1Vijayanagara District, Karnataka
Toranagallu Jn (TNGL)19:4319:452m 1501.957SWR3Ballari Dist., Karnataka
Daroji (DAJ)19:5119:521m 1507.629SWR1Ballari dist -583115, Karnataka
Ballari Jn (BAY)20:4820:502m 1534.467SWR2Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Guntakal Jn (GTL)21:3521:5520m 1584.473SCR2,3, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)22:3822:402m 1636.5121SCR1Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Kosigi (KO)22:5422:551m 1664.658SCR2Kurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Mantralayam Road (MALM)23:0823:102m 1677.262SCR2Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Raichur Jn (RC)23:3823:402m 1706.154SCR2Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Krishna (KSN)00:0800:102m 2731.464SCR1Dist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
Saidapur (SADP)00:2900:301m 2751.660SCR2Yadgir Dist. - 585221, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)00:5300:552m 2774.832SCR2Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)01:4301:452m 2800.240SCR2Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Chittapur (CT)02:2502:261m 2827.095SCR1Chitapur, Karnataka
Malkhaid Road (MQR)02:3202:331m 2836.584SCR1Malkhaid Road, Karnataka
Sedam (SEM)02:4202:431m 2849.054SCR2Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Kurgunta (KQT)02:5202:531m 2857.242SCR1Gulbarga, Karnataka
Nawandgi (NAW)03:0403:051m 2864.875SCR1Pin- 501143, Telangana
Tandur (TDU)03:1903:201m 2882.252SCR1Pin- 501141, Telangana
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)04:0804:102m 2924.290SCR1Pin-501101, Telangana
Shankarpalli (SKP)04:2904:301m 2952.652SCR1Pin- 501203, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)04:5404:551m 2973.261SCR2Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana
Sanathnagar (SNF)05:0905:101m 2987.417SCR1Tel;040-23770256, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)05:2405:251m 2991.47SCR1Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)06:0506:2015m 2996.357SCR2Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)07:0907:101m 21042.872SCR2Pin; 508116, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)07:4107:421m 21079.942SCR2Pin; 506167, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)08:5008:522m 21128.034SCR1, Telangana
Warangal (WL)09:1009:122m 21138.280SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)09:4609:471m 21183.375SCR1Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)09:5910:001m 21198.364SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)10:2310:252m 21222.859SCR4Pin- 506381, Telangana
Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR)11:2011:4020m 21277.227SCR1Pin- 507101, Telangana
Manuguru (MUGR)13:30 21326.5-SCR1Pin- 507117, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11304 timetable?

It is important to check 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT)?

SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) train number is 11304.

What are the 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) running days?

The 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and Manuguru (MUGR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11304 from the source station?

The 11304 departs from its source station Manuguru (MUGR) at 07:35.

How much distance does SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) cover?

SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1326 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11304 to reach the destination?

The 11304 takes 29h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) reaches its destination station Manuguru at 13:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11304 has between Kolhapur SCSMT and Manuguru?

The 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) has 46 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) take to reach Manuguru Railway Station?

The 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 13:30 +1 night to the Manuguru Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) usually arrives at KOP and MUGR?

SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and platform number 1 at Manuguru (MUGR).

How many major stations 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) crosses?

The 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express (PT) passes by 46 major stations which are Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP), Hatkanagale (HTK), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Kudachi (KUD), Rayabag (RBG), Ghataprabha (GPB), Belagavi (BGM), Londa Jn (LD), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Dharwad (DWR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Gadag Jn (GDG), Koppal (KBL), Hosapete Jn (HPT), Toranagallu Jn (TNGL), Daroji (DAJ), Ballari Jn (BAY), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Adoni (AD), Kosigi (KO), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Raichur Jn (RC), Krishna (KSN), Saidapur (SADP), Yadgir (YG), Nalwar (NW), Chittapur (CT), Malkhaid Road (MQR), Sedam (SEM), Kurgunta (KQT), Nawandgi (NAW), Tandur (TDU), Vikarabad Jn (VKB), Shankarpalli (SKP), Lingampalli (LPI), Sanathnagar (SNF), Begumpet (BMT), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Bhongir (BG), Jangaon (ZN), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Kesamudram (KDM), Mahbubabad (MABD), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR), Manuguru (MUGR).