11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (01:26)

Train : 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 45 halts Duration : 31h 10m

From : MUGRDeparture : 15:30 To : KOP Arrival : 22:40 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1326 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Manuguru (MUGR)15:30 10.049SCR1Pin- 507117, Telangana
Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR)16:3016:5020m 149.245SCR1Pin- 507101, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)18:0318:052m 1103.7105SCR2Pin- 506381, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)18:1918:201m 1128.281SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)18:3118:321m 1143.248SCR2Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Warangal (WL)19:2819:302m 1188.331SCR2Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)19:5019:522m 1198.564SCR3, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)20:3720:381m 1246.672SCR1Pin; 506167, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)21:0921:101m 1283.727SCR1Pin; 508116, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)22:5523:1015m 1330.229SCR1,6,7Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)23:2023:211m 1335.140SCR2Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Sanathnagar (SNF)23:2723:281m 1339.153SCR2Tel;040-23770256, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)23:4423:451m 1353.365SCR1Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana
Shankarpalli (SKP)00:0400:051m 2373.968SCR2Pin- 501203, Telangana
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)00:3000:322m 2402.390SCR2Pin-501101, Telangana
Tandur (TDU)01:0001:011m 2444.246SCR2Pin- 501141, Telangana
Nawandgi (NAW)01:2401:251m 2461.751SCR2Pin- 501143, Telangana
Kurgunta (KQT)01:3401:351m 2469.354SCR2Gulbarga, Karnataka
Sedam (SEM)01:4401:451m 2477.584SCR1Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Malkhaid Road (MQR)01:5401:551m 2490.020SCR1Malkhaid Road, Karnataka
Chittapur (CT)02:2402:251m 2499.545SCR2Chitapur, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)03:0103:021m 2526.359SCR1Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)03:2803:302m 2551.773SCR1Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Saidapur (SADP)03:4903:501m 2574.943SCR1Yadgir Dist. - 585221, Karnataka
Krishna (KSN)04:1804:202m 2595.154SCR1Dist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
Raichur Jn (RC)04:4804:502m 2620.460SCR1Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Mantralayam Road (MALM)05:1905:201m 2649.258SCR1Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Kosigi (KO)05:3305:352m 2661.973SCR--Kurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)05:5806:002m 2690.045SCR2Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)07:1007:2010m 2742.135SCR3, Andhra Pradesh
Ballari Jn (BAY)08:4508:505m 2792.155SWR1Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Daroji (DAJ)09:1909:201m 2818.938SWR1Ballari dist -583115, Karnataka
Toranagallu Jn (TNGL)09:2909:301m 2824.655SWR2,3Ballari Dist., Karnataka
Hosapete Jn (HPT)10:0510:105m 2857.060SWR1Vijayanagara District, Karnataka
Koppal (KBL)10:3810:402m 2884.855SWR1Koppal, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)11:4311:452m 2942.236SWR1Gadag-582101, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)13:2013:3010m 2999.836SWR4Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)14:0414:051m 21020.250SWR1Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)14:4914:501m 21057.042SWR2Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)15:3815:402m 21090.638SWR2Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)17:0017:055m 21141.842SWR2Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)18:2818:302m 21199.761SWR--Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)18:5919:001m 21229.155SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Kudachi (KUD)19:1919:201m 21246.327SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Miraj Jn (MRJ)20:3520:5015m 21279.555CR3Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)21:1921:201m 21305.915CR1Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)22:40 21326.5-CR3Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express time table?

If you want to check the 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11303 timetable?

It is important to check 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express?

Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express train number is 11303.

What are the 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express running days?

The 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Manuguru (MUGR) and Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express?

Class of travel available in Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11303 from the source station?

The 11303 departs from its source station Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) at 15:30.

How much distance does Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express cover?

Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express covers a total distance of 1326 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11303 to reach the destination?

The 11303 takes 31h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express reaches its destination station Kolhapur SCSMT at 22:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11303 has between Manuguru and Kolhapur SCSMT?

The 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express has 46 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express take to reach Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station?

The 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express Express reach on day 2 at 22:40 +1 night to the Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express usually arrives at MUGR and KOP?

Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express arrives on platform number 1 at Manuguru (MUGR) and platform number 3 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).

How many major stations 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express crosses?

The 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express passes by 46 major stations which are Manuguru (MUGR), Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Mahbubabad (MABD), Kesamudram (KDM), Warangal (WL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Jangaon (ZN), Bhongir (BG), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Begumpet (BMT), Sanathnagar (SNF), Lingampalli (LPI), Shankarpalli (SKP), Vikarabad Jn (VKB), Tandur (TDU), Nawandgi (NAW), Kurgunta (KQT), Sedam (SEM), Malkhaid Road (MQR), Chittapur (CT), Nalwar (NW), Yadgir (YG), Saidapur (SADP), Krishna (KSN), Raichur Jn (RC), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Kosigi (KO), Adoni (AD), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Ballari Jn (BAY), Daroji (DAJ), Toranagallu Jn (TNGL), Hosapete Jn (HPT), Koppal (KBL), Gadag Jn (GDG), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Dharwad (DWR), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Londa Jn (LD), Belagavi (BGM), Ghataprabha (GPB), Rayabag (RBG), Kudachi (KUD), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Hatkanagale (HTK), Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).