11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:44)

Train : 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 13 halts Duration : 7h 0m

From : KTEDeparture : 17:30 To : ET Arrival : 00:30 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 336 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Katni Jn (KTE)17:30 10.060WCR3Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Sleemanabad Road (SBD)17:5818:002m 127.982WCR2Distt - Katni (M.P.), Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)18:1818:202m 152.451WCR2Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Gosalpur (GSPR)18:3318:352m 163.4-WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Deori (DOE)18:3818:402m 174.034WCR2Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)19:1019:155m 190.829WCR1,2Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Madan Mahal (MML)19:2219:242m 194.283WCR1482002, Madhya Pradesh
Bhitoni (BHTN)19:4319:452m 1120.578WCR--Shahpura Dis.- Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Shridham (SRID)20:0320:052m 1143.839WCR3Dist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)20:5320:552m 1175.073WCR2Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kareli (KY)21:0821:102m 1190.882WCR2Distt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Gadarwara (GAR)21:3121:332m 1219.484WCR2Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)22:0822:102m 1268.560WCR2,3Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Sohagpur (SGP)22:2822:302m 1286.425WCR1Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)00:30 2336.0-WCR--District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11274 timetable?

It is important to check 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved)?

Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) train number is 11274.

What are the 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Katni Jn (KTE) and Itarsi Jn (ET) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 11274 from the source station?

The 11274 departs from its source station Itarsi Jn (ET) at 17:30.

How much distance does Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) cover?

Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 336 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11274 to reach the destination?

The 11274 takes 7h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Itarsi Jn at 00:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11274 has between Katni Jn and Itarsi Jn?

The 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) take to reach Itarsi Jn Railway Station?

The 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 00:30 +1 night to the Itarsi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at KTE and ET?

Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at Katni Jn (KTE) and platform number -- at Itarsi Jn (ET).

How many major stations 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 11274 Katni - Itarsi Express (UnReserved) passes by 14 major stations which are Katni Jn (KTE), Sleemanabad Road (SBD), Sihora Road (SHR), Gosalpur (GSPR), Deori (DOE), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Madan Mahal (MML), Bhitoni (BHTN), Shridham (SRID), Narsinghpur (NU), Kareli (KY), Gadarwara (GAR), Pipariya (PPI), Sohagpur (SGP), Itarsi Jn (ET).