11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 13 2019 (21:55)

Train : 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 13 halts Duration : 7h 40m

From : ETDeparture : 09:00 To : KTE Arrival : 16:40 Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 336 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Itarsi Jn (ET)09:00 10.078WCR6District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Sohagpur (SGP)09:3809:402m 149.6107WCR2Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)09:5009:522m 167.5105WCR1Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Gadarwara (GAR)10:2010:222m 1116.7107WCR1Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Kareli (KY)10:3810:402m 1145.253WCR1Distt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)10:5811:002m 1161.185WCR1Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Shridham (SRID)11:2211:242m 1192.256WCR2Dist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhitoni (BHTN)11:4911:501m 1215.6-WCR--Shahpura Dis.- Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Madan Mahal (MML)11:5512:2025m 1241.86WCR3482002, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)12:5513:005m 1245.251WCR2,3Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Deori (DOE)13:2013:222m 1262.190WCR1Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Gosalpur (GSPR)13:2913:301m 1272.6110WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)13:3613:382m 1283.734WCR1Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Sleemanabad Road (SBD)14:2114:232m 1308.116WCR1Distt - Katni (M.P.), Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)16:40 1336.0-WCR3Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11273 timetable?

It is important to check 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved)?

Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) train number is 11273.

What are the 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Itarsi Jn (ET) and Katni Jn (KTE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 11273 from the source station?

The 11273 departs from its source station Katni Jn (KTE) at 09:00.

How much distance does Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) cover?

Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 336 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11273 to reach the destination?

The 11273 takes 7h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Katni Jn at 16:40 .

How many stoppages 11273 has between Itarsi Jn and Katni Jn?

The 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) take to reach Katni Jn Railway Station?

The 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 16:40 to the Katni Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at ET and KTE?

Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 6 at Itarsi Jn (ET) and platform number 3 at Katni Jn (KTE).

How many major stations 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 11273 Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) passes by 14 major stations which are Itarsi Jn (ET), Sohagpur (SGP), Pipariya (PPI), Gadarwara (GAR), Kareli (KY), Narsinghpur (NU), Shridham (SRID), Bhitoni (BHTN), Madan Mahal (MML), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Deori (DOE), Gosalpur (GSPR), Sihora Road (SHR), Sleemanabad Road (SBD), Katni Jn (KTE).