11272 Vindhyachal Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:47)

Train : 11272 Vindhyachal ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 45 halts Duration : 18h 0m

From : BPLDeparture : 18:30 To : ET Arrival : 12:30 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 736 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhopal Jn (BPL)18:30 10.079WCR6462001, Madhya Pradesh
Salamatpur (SMT)18:5819:002m 136.886WCR2Salamatpur Vidisha Road District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
Sanchi (SCI)19:0519:072m 144.051WCR2Pin ;- 464661, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)19:1819:235m 153.479WCR1Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
GulabGanj (GLG)19:3919:445m 174.579WCR1Pincode-464220., Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)19:5820:002m 192.974WCR1District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Bareth (BET)20:0820:102m 1102.739WCR--Pincode-464221., Madhya Pradesh
Kalhar (KAH)20:2520:272m 1112.433WCR--Pincode-464240., Madhya Pradesh
Mandi Bamora (MABA)20:4320:452m 1121.326WCR1State Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)21:2521:3510m 1138.757WCR1PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)21:5822:002m 1160.460WCR2Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Jeruwa Khera (JRK)22:1822:202m 1178.355WCR2Jeruwakhera, Madhya Pradesh
Nariaoli (NOI)22:3822:402m 1194.924WCR2Pin - 470115, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)23:2523:3510m 1213.233WCR1Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Makronia (MKRN)23:4823:502m 1220.362WCR2Rajakhedi, Madhya Pradesh
GaneshGanj (GAJ)00:2000:222m 2251.348WCR2PIN - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Patharia (PHA)00:3800:402m 2264.231WCR2State Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)01:3001:4010m 2290.351WCR3Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Bandakpur (BNU)01:5802:002m 2305.771WCR--Bandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
Salaia (SYA)02:3802:402m 2350.856WCR--Ghatera, Madhya Pradesh
Rithi (REI)03:0003:022m 2369.418WCR2Katni, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)04:4004:5010m 2399.564WCR5Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Sleemanabad Road (SBD)05:1605:182m 2427.437WCR2Distt - Katni (M.P.), Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)05:5806:002m 2451.955WCR2Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Gosalpur (GSPR)06:1206:142m 2462.963WCR1Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Deori (DOE)06:2406:262m 2473.572WCR2Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)06:4006:5010m 2490.426WCR1,2Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Madan Mahal (MML)06:5807:002m 2493.898WCR1482002, Madhya Pradesh
Bheraghat (BRGT)07:0807:102m 2506.966WCR1Dis. Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhitoni (BHTN)07:2207:242m 2520.077WCR1Shahpura Dis.- Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bikrampur (BMR)07:3307:352m 2531.688WCR1Dist Narsingpur., Madhya Pradesh
Shridham (SRID)07:4307:452m 2543.452WCR3Dist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Karak Bel (KKB)08:0308:052m 2558.833WCR2Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Belkhera (BELD)08:1308:152m 2563.252WCR2Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)08:2808:302m 2574.553WCR2Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kareli (KY)08:4808:502m 2590.352WCR1Distt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bohani (BNE)09:0809:102m 2605.955WCR1Dis.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Gadarwara (GAR)09:2409:262m 2618.983WCR2Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Salichauka Road (SCKR)09:3609:382m 2632.883WCR1Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bankhedi (BKH)09:5009:522m 2649.493WCR1Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)10:0410:062m 2668.177WCR2Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Sohagpur (SGP)10:2010:222m 2686.059WCR1Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Guramkhedi (GMD)10:3210:342m 2695.866WCR2Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Bagratawa (BGTA)10:4610:482m 2709.035WCR2Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Sontalai (SQL)11:0011:022m 2715.912WCR1Dis.-Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Gurra (GRO)11:4811:502m 2724.916WCR1Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)12:30 2735.6-WCR5District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11272 Vindhyachal Express time table?

If you want to check 11272 Vindhyachal Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vindhyachal Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11272 timetable?

It is important to check 11272 Vindhyachal Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vindhyachal Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vindhyachal Express?

Vindhyachal Express train number is 11272.

What are the 11272 Vindhyachal Express running days?

The 11272 Vindhyachal Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhopal Jn (BPL) and Itarsi Jn (ET) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vindhyachal Express?

Class of travel available in Vindhyachal Express is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 11272 from the source station?

The 11272 departs from its source station Itarsi Jn (ET) at 18:30.

How much distance does Vindhyachal Express cover?

Vindhyachal Express covers a total distance of 736 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11272 to reach the destination?

The 11272 takes 18h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11272 Vindhyachal Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11272 Vindhyachal Express reaches its destination station Itarsi Jn at 12:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11272 has between Bhopal Jn and Itarsi Jn?

The 11272 Vindhyachal Express has 46 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11272 Vindhyachal Express take to reach Itarsi Jn Railway Station?

The 11272 Vindhyachal Express Express reach on day 2 at 12:30 +1 night to the Itarsi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vindhyachal Express usually arrives at BPL and ET?

Vindhyachal Express arrives on platform number 6 at Bhopal Jn (BPL) and platform number 6 at Itarsi Jn (ET).

How many major stations 11272 Vindhyachal Express crosses?

The 11272 Vindhyachal Express passes by 46 major stations which are Bhopal Jn (BPL), Salamatpur (SMT), Sanchi (SCI), Vidisha (BHS), GulabGanj (GLG), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Bareth (BET), Kalhar (KAH), Mandi Bamora (MABA), Bina Jn (BINA), Khurai (KYE), Jeruwa Khera (JRK), Nariaoli (NOI), Saugor (SGO), Makronia (MKRN), GaneshGanj (GAJ), Patharia (PHA), Damoh (DMO), Bandakpur (BNU), Salaia (SYA), Rithi (REI), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Sleemanabad Road (SBD), Sihora Road (SHR), Gosalpur (GSPR), Deori (DOE), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Madan Mahal (MML), Bheraghat (BRGT), Bhitoni (BHTN), Bikrampur (BMR), Shridham (SRID), Karak Bel (KKB), Belkhera (BELD), Narsinghpur (NU), Kareli (KY), Bohani (BNE), Gadarwara (GAR), Salichauka Road (SCKR), Bankhedi (BKH), Pipariya (PPI), Sohagpur (SGP), Guramkhedi (GMD), Bagratawa (BGTA), Sontalai (SQL), Gurra (GRO), Itarsi Jn (ET).