11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 29 2020 (11:59)

Train : 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 47 halts Duration : 25h 30m

From : GWLDeparture : 11:45 To : BJU Arrival : 13:15 +1 night Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1055 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gwalior Jn (GWL)11:45 10.068NCR3Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)12:2212:242m 142.261NCR2,3Dabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
Datia (DAA)12:5412:562m 172.644NCR2Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)13:3013:5525m 197.570NCR1Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Chirgaon (CGN)14:2214:242m 1129.274NCR1Chirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
Moth (MOTH)14:4314:452m 1152.782NCR1Jhansi 284303, Uttar Pradesh
Ait Jn (AIT)15:1015:122m 1186.864NCR1Orai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
Orai (ORAI)15:3515:405m 1211.472NCR1Distt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
Kalpi (KPI)16:0816:102m 1244.867NCR1Distt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
Pokhrayan (PHN)16:2316:252m 1259.365NCR1Kanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
Lalpur (LLR)16:3916:401m 1274.544NCR1Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh
Paman (PMN)16:5917:001m 1288.524NCR1National Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
Bhimsen Jn (BZM)17:3817:402m 1303.820NCR1Jn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
Govindpuri Jn (GOY)18:1018:122m 1314.018NCR2KANPUR-208 006, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)18:2518:3510m 1317.853NCR6KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)18:5518:572m 1335.442NR3209801, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)20:1520:2510m 1389.840NR3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)21:0821:102m 1418.263NR2NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Burhwal Jn (BUW)21:3621:382m 1445.371NER1Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
ColonelGanj (CLJ)22:0622:082m 1478.547NER2Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)22:4522:505m 1507.476NER2Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)23:1223:142m 1535.360NER1District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Maskanwa (MSW)23:2823:302m 1549.363NER1Pincode-271305., Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)23:4523:472m 1565.268NER2Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)00:1400:173m 2595.872NER3Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Munderwa (MND)00:2900:312m 2610.161NER2Pincode-272170., Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)00:4600:482m 2625.426NER2Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)02:0502:1510m 2659.366NER6Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Chauri Chaura (CC)02:3702:392m 2683.653NER2Gorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
Gauri Bazar (GB)02:5002:522m 2693.460NER2District Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)03:0703:125m 2708.462NER3Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)03:3203:375m 2729.164NER4PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)03:4903:512m 2742.060NER2274702, Uttar Pradesh
Bankata (BTK)03:5904:012m 2750.116NER2274704, Uttar Pradesh
Mairwa (MW)04:2604:282m 2756.627NER2841239, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)05:1505:205m 2777.976NER1,2Siwan 841226, Bihar
Duraundha Jn (DDA)05:3405:362m 2795.735NER2Pin - 841233, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)06:5007:0515m 2839.148NER4,5Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)07:4307:452m 2869.756ECR2841207, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)08:1008:155m 2893.232ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)08:2508:305m 2898.646ECR4,5Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sarai (SAI)08:4408:462m 2909.260ECR1Pin:844125, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)08:5508:572m 2918.223ECR1Pin 844114, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)10:2510:305m 2952.469ECR1Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)10:5210:542m 2977.567ECR1843105, Bihar
Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP)11:0611:082m 2990.926ECR1Distt. Samastipur, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)11:4011:455m 21004.577ECR5848101, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)12:0312:052m 21027.724ECR2Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)13:15 21055.2-ECR3District - Begusarai, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11124 timetable?

It is important to check 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT)?

Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) train number is 11124.

What are the 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) running days?

The 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gwalior Jn (GWL) and Barauni Jn (BJU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT)?

Class of travel available in Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11124 from the source station?

The 11124 departs from its source station Barauni Jn (BJU) at 11:45.

How much distance does Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) cover?

Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) covers a total distance of 1055 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11124 to reach the destination?

The 11124 takes 25h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) reaches its destination station Barauni Jn at 13:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11124 has between Gwalior Jn and Barauni Jn?

The 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) take to reach Barauni Jn Railway Station?

The 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 13:15 +1 night to the Barauni Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) usually arrives at GWL and BJU?

Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Gwalior Jn (GWL) and platform number 3 at Barauni Jn (BJU).

How many major stations 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) crosses?

The 11124 Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT) passes by 48 major stations which are Gwalior Jn (GWL), Dabra (DBA), Datia (DAA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Chirgaon (CGN), Moth (MOTH), Ait Jn (AIT), Orai (ORAI), Kalpi (KPI), Pokhrayan (PHN), Lalpur (LLR), Paman (PMN), Bhimsen Jn (BZM), Govindpuri Jn (GOY), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Unnao Jn (ON), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Burhwal Jn (BUW), ColonelGanj (CLJ), Gonda Jn (GD), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Maskanwa (MSW), Babhnan (BV), Basti (BST), Munderwa (MND), Khalilabad (KLD), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Chauri Chaura (CC), Gauri Bazar (GB), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Bhatpar Rani (BHTR), Bankata (BTK), Mairwa (MW), Siwan Jn (SV), Duraundha Jn (DDA), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Dighwara (DGA), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sarai (SAI), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Dholi (DOL), Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Barauni Jn (BJU).