11112 Sushasan Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (03:37)

Train : 11112 Sushasan ExpressDep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 10 halts Duration : 18h 15m

From : BLPDeparture : 11:55 To : GWL Arrival : 06:10 +1 night Zone : NCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 953 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Balrampur (BLP)11:55 10.048NER1Pin - 271201, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)12:4513:0520m 140.140NER3Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)16:0016:1010m 1157.764NR3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)19:5019:522m 1392.552NR3PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)21:3721:458m 1482.961NR3244001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)00:0300:052m 2623.735NR4,3201009, Uttar Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)00:4501:0015m 2646.774NR2Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Faridabad (FDB)01:1701:192m 2667.772NR3PIN 121003, Haryana
Mathura Jn (MTJ)02:5302:552m 2780.781NCR1Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)03:3503:405m 2834.551NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Morena (MRA)05:1405:162m 2914.043NCR1Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)06:10 2952.6-NCR3Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11112 Sushasan Express time table?

If you want to check 11112 Sushasan Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sushasan Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11112 timetable?

It is important to check 11112 Sushasan Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sushasan Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sushasan Express?

Sushasan Express train number is 11112.

What are the 11112 Sushasan Express running days?

The 11112 Sushasan Express runs on Thu between Balrampur (BLP) and Gwalior Jn (GWL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sushasan Express?

Class of travel available in Sushasan Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11112 from the source station?

The 11112 departs from its source station Gwalior Jn (GWL) at 11:55.

How much distance does Sushasan Express cover?

Sushasan Express covers a total distance of 953 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11112 to reach the destination?

The 11112 takes 18h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11112 Sushasan Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11112 Sushasan Express reaches its destination station Gwalior Jn at 06:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11112 has between Balrampur and Gwalior Jn?

The 11112 Sushasan Express has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11112 Sushasan Express take to reach Gwalior Jn Railway Station?

The 11112 Sushasan Express Express reach on day 2 at 06:10 +1 night to the Gwalior Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sushasan Express usually arrives at BLP and GWL?

Sushasan Express arrives on platform number 1 at Balrampur (BLP) and platform number 1 at Gwalior Jn (GWL).

How many major stations 11112 Sushasan Express crosses?

The 11112 Sushasan Express passes by 11 major stations which are Balrampur (BLP), Gonda Jn (GD), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Bareilly Jn (BE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Faridabad (FDB), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Agra Cantt (AGC), Morena (MRA), Gwalior Jn (GWL).