11098 Poorna Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 01 2019 (02:13)

Train : 11098 Poorna ExpressDep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 29h 40m

From : ERSDeparture : 23:25 To : PUNE Arrival : 05:05 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1281 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)23:25 10.047SR3Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)23:5023:533m 119.584SR3Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)00:3200:353m 274.040SR2Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Shoranur Jn (SRR)01:2501:305m 2107.171SR4Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Tirur (TIR)02:0802:102m 2152.153SR1Tel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
Kozhikode Main (CLT)02:5703:003m 2193.377SR3Calicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
Thalassery (TLY)03:5303:552m 2261.746SR1Kannur, Kerala
Kannur (CAN)04:2204:253m 2282.472SR1Kannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
Payyanur (PAY)04:5304:552m 2316.063SR1Kerala 670307, Kerala
Kanhangad (KZE)05:2305:252m 2345.477SR2Kanhangad, Kerala
Kasaragod (KGQ)05:4305:452m 2368.581SR2Tel: 04994 220800, Kerala
Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)06:2006:3010m 2415.633SR1Mangaluru 575007, Karnataka
Udupi (UD)08:2208:242m 2478.060KR1Karnataka - 576104 Ph; 0820-2524351, Karnataka
Kundapura (KUDA)08:5608:582m 2510.091KR1Kundapura - 576211, Karnataka
Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR)09:2009:222m 2543.550KR1Udupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
Bhatkal (BTJL)09:4009:422m 2558.734KR1Bhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
Murdeshwar (MRDW)10:0810:102m 2573.456KR1Murudeshwara - 581350, Karnataka
Honnavar (HNA)10:3810:402m 2599.683KR1Uttara Kannada Dist, Karnataka
Kumta (KT)10:5010:522m 2613.548KR1Kumta - 581362 Tel : 08386-223820, Karnataka
Gokarna Road (GOK)11:1611:182m 2632.552KR1Uttara Kannada, Karnataka
Karwar (KAWR)12:0012:022m 2668.637KR1Karwar, Karnataka
Madgaon Jn (MAO)13:4014:2545m 2728.869KR2Margao 403601, Goa
Kudchade (SVM)14:3814:402m 2743.744SWR1Curchorem 403706, Goa
Kulem (QLM)15:0515:105m 2762.021SWR2South Goa 403410, Goa
Castle Rock (CLR)16:2516:305m 2788.323SWR1Castlerock, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)17:3517:4510m 2812.932SWR3Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)19:2019:255m 2864.159SWR2Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)20:2420:251m 2922.032SWR1Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Miraj Jn (MRJ)22:5523:005m 21001.736CR1Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)23:1223:153m 21008.970CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)00:1300:152m 31076.962CR--Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Satara (STR)01:1201:153m 31135.638CR1415003, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)05:05 31281.0-CR1Pune 411001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11098 Poorna Express time table?

If you want to check 11098 Poorna Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Poorna Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11098 timetable?

It is important to check 11098 Poorna Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Poorna Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Poorna Express?

Poorna Express train number is 11098.

What are the 11098 Poorna Express running days?

The 11098 Poorna Express runs on Mon between Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and Pune Jn (PUNE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Poorna Express?

Class of travel available in Poorna Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11098 from the source station?

The 11098 departs from its source station Pune Jn (PUNE) at 23:25.

How much distance does Poorna Express cover?

Poorna Express covers a total distance of 1281 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11098 to reach the destination?

The 11098 takes 29h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11098 Poorna Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11098 Poorna Express reaches its destination station Pune Jn at 05:05 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 11098 has between Ernakulam Jn and Pune Jn?

The 11098 Poorna Express has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11098 Poorna Express take to reach Pune Jn Railway Station?

The 11098 Poorna Express Express reach on day 3 at 05:05 +2 nights to the Pune Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Poorna Express usually arrives at ERS and PUNE?

Poorna Express arrives on platform number 3 at Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and platform number 3 at Pune Jn (PUNE).

How many major stations 11098 Poorna Express crosses?

The 11098 Poorna Express passes by 32 major stations which are Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Aluva (AWY), Thrissur (TCR), Shoranur Jn (SRR), Tirur (TIR), Kozhikode Main (CLT), Thalassery (TLY), Kannur (CAN), Payyanur (PAY), Kanhangad (KZE), Kasaragod (KGQ), Mangaluru Jn (MAJN), Udupi (UD), Kundapura (KUDA), Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR), Bhatkal (BTJL), Murdeshwar (MRDW), Honnavar (HNA), Kumta (KT), Gokarna Road (GOK), Karwar (KAWR), Madgaon Jn (MAO), Kudchade (SVM), Kulem (QLM), Castle Rock (CLR), Londa Jn (LD), Belagavi (BGM), Ghataprabha (GPB), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Sangli (SLI), Karad (KRD), Satara (STR), Pune Jn (PUNE).