11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:48)

Train : 11048 Hubballi - Miraj ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 10 halts Duration : 5h 45m

From : UBLDeparture : 23:30 To : MRJ Arrival : 05:15 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 280 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)23:30 10.068SWR4,5Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)23:4823:502m 120.467SWR3Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)00:2300:252m 257.245SWR2Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)01:1001:155m 290.862SWR--Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)02:0502:105m 2142.059SWR1Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)03:0903:101m 2199.952SWR1Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)03:4403:451m 2229.2105SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Chinchli (CNC)03:5103:521m 2239.758SWR1Chinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
Kudachi (KUD)03:5904:001m 2246.544SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Ugar Khurd (UGR)04:0904:101m 2253.163SWR1591316 Ugar Khurd, Karnataka
Shedbal (SED)04:1904:201m 2262.619SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Miraj Jn (MRJ)05:15 2279.7-CR1Miraj 416410, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express time table?

If you want to check 11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Hubballi - Miraj Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11048 timetable?

It is important to check 11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hubballi - Miraj Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hubballi - Miraj Express?

Hubballi - Miraj Express train number is 11048.

What are the 11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express running days?

The 11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) and Miraj Jn (MRJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hubballi - Miraj Express?

Class of travel available in Hubballi - Miraj Express is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 11048 from the source station?

The 11048 departs from its source station Miraj Jn (MRJ) at 23:30.

How much distance does Hubballi - Miraj Express cover?

Hubballi - Miraj Express covers a total distance of 280 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11048 to reach the destination?

The 11048 takes 5h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express reaches its destination station Miraj Jn at 05:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11048 has between SSS Hubballi Jn and Miraj Jn?

The 11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express take to reach Miraj Jn Railway Station?

The 11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:15 +1 night to the Miraj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hubballi - Miraj Express usually arrives at UBL and MRJ?

Hubballi - Miraj Express arrives on platform number 4,5 at SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) and platform number 4,5 at Miraj Jn (MRJ).

How many major stations 11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express crosses?

The 11048 Hubballi - Miraj Express passes by 11 major stations which are SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Dharwad (DWR), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Londa Jn (LD), Belagavi (BGM), Ghataprabha (GPB), Rayabag (RBG), Chinchli (CNC), Kudachi (KUD), Ugar Khurd (UGR), Shedbal (SED), Miraj Jn (MRJ).