11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:47)

Train : 11047 Miraj - Hubballi ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 10 halts Duration : 6h 25m

From : MRJDeparture : 00:10 To : UBL Arrival : 06:35 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 280 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Miraj Jn (MRJ)00:10 10.057CR--Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Shedbal (SED)00:2800:291m 117.071SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Ugar Khurd (UGR)00:3700:381m 126.544SWR--591316 Ugar Khurd, Karnataka
Kudachi (KUD)00:4700:481m 133.258SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Chinchli (CNC)00:5500:561m 140.057SWR1Chinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)01:0701:081m 150.470SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)01:3301:352m 179.863SWR--Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)02:3002:322m 1137.649SWR--Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)03:3503:4510m 1188.961SWR--Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)04:1804:202m 1222.528SWR--Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)05:3805:402m 1259.322SWR--Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)06:35 1279.7-SWR3Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express time table?

If you want to check 11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Miraj - Hubballi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11047 timetable?

It is important to check 11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Miraj - Hubballi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Miraj - Hubballi Express?

Miraj - Hubballi Express train number is 11047.

What are the 11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express running days?

The 11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Miraj Jn (MRJ) and SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Miraj - Hubballi Express?

Class of travel available in Miraj - Hubballi Express is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 11047 from the source station?

The 11047 departs from its source station SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) at 00:10.

How much distance does Miraj - Hubballi Express cover?

Miraj - Hubballi Express covers a total distance of 280 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11047 to reach the destination?

The 11047 takes 6h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express reaches its destination station SSS Hubballi Jn at 06:35 .

How many stoppages 11047 has between Miraj Jn and SSS Hubballi Jn?

The 11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express take to reach SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station?

The 11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express Express reach on day 1 at 06:35 to the SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Miraj - Hubballi Express usually arrives at MRJ and UBL?

Miraj - Hubballi Express arrives on platform number -- at Miraj Jn (MRJ) and platform number -- at SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL).

How many major stations 11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express crosses?

The 11047 Miraj - Hubballi Express passes by 11 major stations which are Miraj Jn (MRJ), Shedbal (SED), Ugar Khurd (UGR), Kudachi (KUD), Chinchli (CNC), Rayabag (RBG), Ghataprabha (GPB), Belagavi (BGM), Londa Jn (LD), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Dharwad (DWR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL).