11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:20)

Train : 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 58 halts Duration : 28h 55m

From : GDeparture : 08:10 To : KOP Arrival : 13:05 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1347 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gondia Jn (G)08:10 10.085SECR1Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Tirora (TRO)08:3108:332m 129.675SECR2Dist Gondia, Maharashtra
Tumsar Road Jn (TMR)08:4908:512m 149.778SECR3Distt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
Bhandara Road (BRD)09:0509:072m 167.984SECR2State Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
Kamptee (KP)09:4109:432m 1115.735SECR2Kamptee, Maharashtra
Itwari Jn (ITR)10:0110:032m 1126.07SECR6Pincode-440002, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)10:4010:5010m 1130.213CR5PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Ajni (AJNI)11:0311:041m 1133.176CR2Nagpur 440003, Maharashtra
Sewagram Jn (SEGM)12:0212:031m 1206.422CR4Wardha, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)12:1012:133m 1209.081CR2Wardha 442001, Maharashtra
Pulgaon Jn (PLO)12:3512:361m 1238.770CR2Pulgaon, Maharashtra
Dhamangaon (DMN)12:5312:552m 1258.666CR1Dhamangaon, Maharashtra
Chandur (CND)13:1013:122m 1275.230CR1Amravati Distt, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)14:1014:155m 1304.289CR1Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)14:4314:452m 1346.089CR1Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)15:1015:155m 1383.279CR1Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Shegaon (SEG)15:4315:452m 1420.393CR1Shegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
Jalamb Jn (JM)15:5315:552m 1432.791CR1Jalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
Nandura (NN)16:0316:052m 1444.873CR1Nandura, Maharashtra
Malkapur (MKU)16:2816:302m 1472.666CR1Malkapur, Maharashtra
Bodwad (BDWD)16:4816:502m 1492.475CR1Bodwad, Maharashtra
Varangaon (VNA)17:0417:051m 1510.019CR1Varangaon, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)17:4517:505m 1522.763CR3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)18:1318:152m 1546.8102CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)18:4318:452m 1594.547CR2Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)19:4219:453m 1639.587CR4Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Nandgaon (NGN)20:1420:151m 1681.534CR2Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)21:0021:055m 1706.852CR4Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Yeola (YL)21:3821:402m 1735.4102CR1Yeola, Maharashtra
Kopargaon (KPG)21:4821:502m 1749.033CR2Kopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
Puntamba Jn (PB)22:3422:351m 1773.335CR2Puntambe, Maharashtra
Belapur (BAP)23:0923:101m 1793.346CR2Shrirampur, Maharashtra
Ahmednagar (ANG)00:3700:425m 2860.641CR1Ahmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)02:4503:0015m 2944.844CR2New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Kedgaon (KDG)03:2903:301m 2966.280CR1Dist. Pune 412203, Maharashtra
Uruli (URI)03:4903:501m 2991.529CR1Dist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)04:5005:0010m 21020.219CR2,3Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Ghorpuri (GPR)05:0705:081m 21022.467CR1Pune, Maharashtra
Jejuri (JJR)05:5806:002m 21078.257CR1Dist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
Nira (NIRA)06:2806:302m 21104.851CR1Dist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
Lonand Jn (LNN)06:3906:401m 21112.448CR1Jn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
Wathar (WTR)07:1407:151m 21139.779CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Jarandeshwar (JSV)07:2907:301m 21158.014CR1SH 61, Maharashtra
Satara (STR)08:0208:053m 21165.672CR1415003, Maharashtra
Koregaon (KRG)08:1408:151m 21176.444CR1Koregaon, Maharashtra
Rahimatpur (RMP)08:2908:301m 21186.774CR1Dist. Satara, Maharashtra
Targaon (TAZ)08:3908:401m 21197.855CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Masur (MSR)08:5408:551m 21210.637CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)09:1709:203m 21224.391CR1Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Bhavani Nagar (BVNR)09:3409:351m 21245.641CR1Tasgaon Rd, Maharashtra
Takari (TKR)09:4409:451m 21251.733CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Kirloskarvadi (KOV)09:5910:001m 21259.458CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Bhilavdi (BVQ)10:1410:151m 21273.031CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)10:5210:553m 21292.421CR2Sangli, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)11:1511:205m 21299.550CR2Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Jayasingpur (JSP)11:3411:351m 21311.263CR2Jaysingpur, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)11:4911:501m 21325.948CR1Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Rukadi (RKD)11:5912:001m 21333.145CR1Pincode-416118, Maharashtra
Valivade (VV)12:0912:101m 21339.97CR1Valivade, Maharashtra
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)13:05 21346.5-CR2Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Maharashtra Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11040 timetable?

It is important to check 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Maharashtra Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Maharashtra Express (PT)?

Maharashtra Express (PT) train number is 11040.

What are the 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) running days?

The 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gondia Jn (G) and Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Maharashtra Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Maharashtra Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11040 from the source station?

The 11040 departs from its source station Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) at 08:10.

How much distance does Maharashtra Express (PT) cover?

Maharashtra Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1347 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11040 to reach the destination?

The 11040 takes 28h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) reaches its destination station Kolhapur SCSMT at 13:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11040 has between Gondia Jn and Kolhapur SCSMT?

The 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) has 59 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) take to reach Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station?

The 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 13:05 +1 night to the Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Maharashtra Express (PT) usually arrives at G and KOP?

Maharashtra Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Gondia Jn (G) and platform number 1 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).

How many major stations 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) crosses?

The 11040 Maharashtra Express (PT) passes by 59 major stations which are Gondia Jn (G), Tirora (TRO), Tumsar Road Jn (TMR), Bhandara Road (BRD), Kamptee (KP), Itwari Jn (ITR), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Ajni (AJNI), Sewagram Jn (SEGM), Wardha Jn (WR), Pulgaon Jn (PLO), Dhamangaon (DMN), Chandur (CND), Badnera Jn (BD), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Akola Jn (AK), Shegaon (SEG), Jalamb Jn (JM), Nandura (NN), Malkapur (MKU), Bodwad (BDWD), Varangaon (VNA), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Pachora Jn (PC), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Nandgaon (NGN), Manmad Jn (MMR), Yeola (YL), Kopargaon (KPG), Puntamba Jn (PB), Belapur (BAP), Ahmednagar (ANG), Daund Jn (DD), Kedgaon (KDG), Uruli (URI), Pune Jn (PUNE), Ghorpuri (GPR), Jejuri (JJR), Nira (NIRA), Lonand Jn (LNN), Wathar (WTR), Jarandeshwar (JSV), Satara (STR), Koregaon (KRG), Rahimatpur (RMP), Targaon (TAZ), Masur (MSR), Karad (KRD), Bhavani Nagar (BVNR), Takari (TKR), Kirloskarvadi (KOV), Bhilavdi (BVQ), Sangli (SLI), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Jayasingpur (JSP), Hatkanagale (HTK), Rukadi (RKD), Valivade (VV), Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).