11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 10 2019 (08:36)

Train : 11026 Pune - Bhusaval ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 10h 20m

From : PUNEDeparture : 11:40 To : BSL Arrival : 22:00 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 543 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pune Jn (PUNE)11:40 10.058CR2Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Chinchwad (CCH)11:5711:581m 116.471CR3Pune 411033, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)12:3812:402m 163.739CR2Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)13:2313:252m 191.526CR3Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Chauk (CHOK)13:5013:522m 1102.358CR1Chowk, Maharashtra
Mohope (MHPE)14:0014:022m 1109.959CR1Mohape Railway Station, Maharashtra
Chikhli (CKHS)14:0814:102m 1115.826CR1Kolkhe, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)14:1914:201m 1119.840CR7Panvel, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)15:1215:153m 1154.162CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)16:5517:005m 1235.671CR2Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Devlali (DVL)17:3817:402m 1280.628CR1Pin- 422401, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)17:5217:553m 1286.2100CR1Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Niphad (NR)18:1418:151m 1317.772CR--Pin- 422303, Maharashtra
Lasalgaon (LS)18:2918:301m 1334.564CR--Pin- 422306, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)18:5318:563m 1359.292CR2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)19:4019:422m 1426.5104CR2Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Kajgaon (KJ)19:5319:552m 1445.762CR--PIN - 424103, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)20:2020:222m 1471.575CR3Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)21:0021:022m 1519.225CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)22:00 1543.3-CR8,7Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express time table?

If you want to check the 11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Pune - Bhusaval Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11026 timetable?

It is important to check 11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pune - Bhusaval Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pune - Bhusaval Express?

Pune - Bhusaval Express train number is 11026.

What are the 11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express running days?

The 11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pune Jn (PUNE) and Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pune - Bhusaval Express?

Class of travel available in Pune - Bhusaval Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 11026 from the source station?

The 11026 departs from its source station Bhusaval Jn (BSL) at 11:40.

How much distance does Pune - Bhusaval Express cover?

Pune - Bhusaval Express covers a total distance of 543 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11026 to reach the destination?

The 11026 takes 10h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express reaches its destination station Bhusaval Jn at 22:00 .

How many stoppages 11026 has between Pune Jn and Bhusaval Jn?

The 11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express take to reach Bhusaval Jn Railway Station?

The 11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express Express reach on day 1 at 22:00 to the Bhusaval Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pune - Bhusaval Express usually arrives at PUNE and BSL?

Pune - Bhusaval Express arrives on platform number 2 at Pune Jn (PUNE) and platform number 8,7 at Bhusaval Jn (BSL).

How many major stations 11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express crosses?

The 11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express passes by 19 major stations which are Pune Jn (PUNE), Chinchwad (CCH), Lonavala (LNL), Karjat Jn (KJT), Chauk (CHOK), Mohope (MHPE), Chikhli (CKHS), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Igatpuri (IGP), Devlali (DVL), Nashik Road (NK), Niphad (NR), Lasalgaon (LS), Manmad Jn (MMR), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Kajgaon (KJ), Pachora Jn (PC), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL).