11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:20)

Train : 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 45 halts Duration : 33h 20m

From : GKPDeparture : 19:00 To : LTT Arrival : 04:20 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1680 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)19:00 10.051NER1Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)19:4019:422m 133.968NER1Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)20:0820:113m 163.574NER1Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)20:3620:382m 194.151NER1Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)21:1321:152m 1124.067NER2District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)21:4021:455m 1151.952NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)23:2823:302m 1241.133NR2NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahnagar (BNZ)00:1500:183m 2265.524NER1Uttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
Aishbagh (ASH)00:4000:5010m 2274.466NER3Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)01:3901:412m 2327.931NR2209801, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)02:1502:205m 2345.525NCR4KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhimsen Jn (BZM)02:5302:552m 2359.583NCR1Jn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
Pokhrayan (PHN)03:2703:292m 2404.058NCR1Kanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
Kalpi (KPI)03:4403:462m 2418.472NCR1Distt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
Orai (ORAI)04:1404:162m 2451.964NCR2Distt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
Ait Jn (AIT)04:3904:412m 2476.559NCR1Orai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
Chirgaon (CGN)05:4005:422m 2534.140NCR1Chirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)06:3006:4010m 2565.861NCR1Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Babina (BAB)07:0507:072m 2591.087NCR1Babina, Uttar Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)07:5207:542m 2656.234NCR1Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)09:4509:505m 2719.076WCR4PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)10:2610:271m 2764.788WCR2District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)10:5410:562m 2804.259WCR2Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)11:5011:555m 2857.631WCR1462001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)12:0712:092m 2863.875WCR4Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Mandideep (MDDP)12:2212:242m 2880.059WCR2Hoshangabad Road Mandideep District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)13:1613:182m 2931.449WCR2PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)13:4013:5010m 2949.568WCR2District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Timarni (TBN)14:4414:462m 21010.971WCR2Harda district, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)14:5815:002m 21025.176WCR3Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Khirkiya (KKN)15:2515:272m 21056.844WCR1Pincode-461441., Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)17:1017:155m 21132.867CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Nepanagar (NPNR)17:5317:552m 21175.669CR2State Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)18:1818:202m 21201.876CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Raver (RV)18:3618:382m 21222.255CR2Pin Code; 425508, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)19:1519:205m 21256.463CR3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)19:4319:452m 21280.592CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)20:1620:182m 21328.254CR2Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)21:0821:102m 21373.259CR3Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Nandgaon (NGN)21:5321:552m 21415.276CR3Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)22:1522:205m 21440.580CR3Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)23:1523:205m 21513.542CR4Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Devlali (DVL)23:2823:302m 21519.126CR2Pin- 422401, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)01:1501:205m 31564.144CR--Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)03:1203:153m 31645.764CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)03:3203:353m 31663.822CR8Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)04:20 31680.2-CR5Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kushinagar Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11016 timetable?

It is important to check 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kushinagar Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kushinagar Express (PT)?

Kushinagar Express (PT) train number is 11016.

What are the 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) running days?

The 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kushinagar Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kushinagar Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11016 from the source station?

The 11016 departs from its source station Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) at 19:00.

How much distance does Kushinagar Express (PT) cover?

Kushinagar Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1680 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11016 to reach the destination?

The 11016 takes 33h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) reaches its destination station Lokmanya Tilak Trm at 04:20 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 11016 has between Gorakhpur Jn and Lokmanya Tilak Trm?

The 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) has 46 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) take to reach Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station?

The 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 04:20 +2 nights to the Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kushinagar Express (PT) usually arrives at GKP and LTT?

Kushinagar Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and platform number 1 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).

How many major stations 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) crosses?

The 11016 Kushinagar Express (PT) passes by 46 major stations which are Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Khalilabad (KLD), Basti (BST), Babhnan (BV), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Gonda Jn (GD), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Badshahnagar (BNZ), Aishbagh (ASH), Unnao Jn (ON), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Bhimsen Jn (BZM), Pokhrayan (PHN), Kalpi (KPI), Orai (ORAI), Ait Jn (AIT), Chirgaon (CGN), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Babina (BAB), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Bina Jn (BINA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL), HabibGanj (HBJ), Mandideep (MDDP), Hoshangabad (HBD), Itarsi Jn (ET), Timarni (TBN), Harda (HD), Khirkiya (KKN), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Nepanagar (NPNR), Burhanpur (BAU), Raver (RV), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Pachora Jn (PC), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Nandgaon (NGN), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nashik Road (NK), Devlali (DVL), Igatpuri (IGP), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).