09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 13 (19:41)

Train : 09742 Bayana - Jaipur SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 21 halts Duration : 6h 0m

From : BXNDeparture : 14:10 To : JP Arrival : 20:10 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 273 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bayana Jn (BXN)14:10 10.084WCR--Bayana, Rajasthan
Fateh Singhpura (FSP)14:2414:251m 119.772WCR--Dist.Karauli, Rajasthan
Hindaun City (HAN)14:3614:382m 132.961WCR1Rajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)14:4814:502m 143.064WCR--PIN - 322230, Rajasthan
Khandip (KNDP)14:5714:581m 150.462WCR--Dist. Sawai Madhopur 322234, Rajasthan
Piloda (PDZ)15:0415:051m 156.654WCR--SH 1, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)15:2815:302m 177.273WCR--PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Narayanpur Tatwara (NNW)15:4415:451m 194.164WCR--Pin-322203, Rajasthan
Nimoda (NMD)15:5415:551m 1103.853WCR--MDR 111, Rajasthan
Malarna (MLZ)16:0316:052m 1110.840WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)16:5017:0010m 1140.930WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Devpura (DPZ)17:2217:231m 1151.973NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)17:3217:342m 1162.955NWR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Sureli (SURL)17:4417:451m 1172.165NWR1Devpura, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)17:5317:552m 1180.855NWR--PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Siras (SRAS)18:0618:071m 1190.973NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)18:2018:222m 1206.765NWR--304021, Rajasthan
Channani (CHNN)18:3418:351m 1219.663NWR1Chaksu, Rajasthan
Chaksu (CKS)18:4518:461m 1230.167NWR1303901, Rajasthan
Sheodaspura Padampura (SAS)18:5818:591m 1243.468NWR1Jaipur, Rajasthan
Sanganer (SNGN)19:1419:151m 1260.541NWR--Pin - 302029, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)19:2219:253m 1265.310NWR--302020, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)20:10 1272.7-NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special time table?

If you want to check 09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bayana - Jaipur Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09742 timetable?

It is important to check 09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bayana - Jaipur Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bayana - Jaipur Special?

Bayana - Jaipur Special train number is 09742.

What are the 09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special running days?

The 09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bayana Jn (BXN) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bayana - Jaipur Special?

Class of travel available in Bayana - Jaipur Special is 2nd Sitting.

What is the time of departure of 09742 from the source station?

The 09742 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 14:10.

How much distance does Bayana - Jaipur Special cover?

Bayana - Jaipur Special covers a total distance of 273 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09742 to reach the destination?

The 09742 takes 6h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 20:10 .

How many stoppages 09742 has between Bayana Jn and Jaipur Jn?

The 09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special Express reach on day 1 at 20:10 to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bayana - Jaipur Special usually arrives at BXN and JP?

Bayana - Jaipur Special arrives on platform number -- at Bayana Jn (BXN) and platform number -- at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special crosses?

The 09742 Bayana - Jaipur Special passes by 22 major stations which are Bayana Jn (BXN), Fateh Singhpura (FSP), Hindaun City (HAN), Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ), Khandip (KNDP), Piloda (PDZ), Gangapur City (GGC), Narayanpur Tatwara (NNW), Nimoda (NMD), Malarna (MLZ), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Devpura (DPZ), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Sureli (SURL), Isarda (ISA), Siras (SRAS), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Channani (CHNN), Chaksu (CKS), Sheodaspura Padampura (SAS), Sanganer (SNGN), Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Jn (JP).