09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 13 (19:36)

Train : 09741 Jaipur - Bayana SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 21 halts Duration : 6h 10m

From : JPDeparture : 06:20 To : BXN Arrival : 12:30 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 273 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)06:20 10.056NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)06:2806:313m 17.436NWR--302020, Rajasthan
Sanganer (SNGN)06:3906:412m 112.264NWR--Pin - 302029, Rajasthan
Sheodaspura Padampura (SAS)06:5706:581m 129.350NWR1Jaipur, Rajasthan
Chaksu (CKS)07:1407:151m 142.763NWR1303901, Rajasthan
Channani (CHNN)07:2507:261m 153.170NWR1Chaksu, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)07:3707:392m 166.068NWR--304021, Rajasthan
Siras (SRAS)07:5307:541m 181.847NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)08:0708:092m 191.940NWR--PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Sureli (SURL)08:2208:231m 1100.669NWR1Devpura, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)08:3108:332m 1109.860NWR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Devpura (DPZ)08:4408:451m 1120.827NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)09:1009:155m 1131.878WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Malarna (MLZ)09:3809:402m 1161.953WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Nimoda (NMD)09:4809:502m 1168.945WCR--MDR 111, Rajasthan
Narayanpur Tatwara (NNW)10:0310:052m 1178.641WCR--Pin-322203, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)10:3010:355m 1195.565WCR--PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Piloda (PDZ)10:5410:551m 1216.153WCR--SH 1, Rajasthan
Khandip (KNDP)11:0211:031m 1222.330WCR--Dist. Sawai Madhopur 322234, Rajasthan
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)11:1811:202m 1229.747WCR--PIN - 322230, Rajasthan
Hindaun City (HAN)11:3311:352m 1239.861WCR2Rajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
Fateh Singhpura (FSP)11:4811:502m 1253.030WCR--Dist.Karauli, Rajasthan
Bayana Jn (BXN)12:30 1272.7-WCR--Bayana, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special time table?

If you want to check 09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jaipur - Bayana Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09741 timetable?

It is important to check 09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Bayana Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Bayana Special?

Jaipur - Bayana Special train number is 09741.

What are the 09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special running days?

The 09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Bayana Jn (BXN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Bayana Special?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Bayana Special is 2nd Sitting.

What is the time of departure of 09741 from the source station?

The 09741 departs from its source station Bayana Jn (BXN) at 06:20.

How much distance does Jaipur - Bayana Special cover?

Jaipur - Bayana Special covers a total distance of 273 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09741 to reach the destination?

The 09741 takes 6h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special reaches its destination station Bayana Jn at 12:30 .

How many stoppages 09741 has between Jaipur Jn and Bayana Jn?

The 09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special take to reach Bayana Jn Railway Station?

The 09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special Express reach on day 1 at 12:30 to the Bayana Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Bayana Special usually arrives at JP and BXN?

Jaipur - Bayana Special arrives on platform number -- at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number -- at Bayana Jn (BXN).

How many major stations 09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special crosses?

The 09741 Jaipur - Bayana Special passes by 22 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Durgapura (DPA), Sanganer (SNGN), Sheodaspura Padampura (SAS), Chaksu (CKS), Channani (CHNN), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Siras (SRAS), Isarda (ISA), Sureli (SURL), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Devpura (DPZ), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Malarna (MLZ), Nimoda (NMD), Narayanpur Tatwara (NNW), Gangapur City (GGC), Piloda (PDZ), Khandip (KNDP), Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ), Hindaun City (HAN), Fateh Singhpura (FSP), Bayana Jn (BXN).