09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 07 (21:13)

Train : 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 53 halts Duration : 13h 20m

From : SOGDeparture : 07:35 To : JP Arrival : 20:55 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 562 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)07:35 10.067NWR--Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan
Biradhwal (BDWL)07:5107:521m 117.966NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Rajiyasar (RJS)08:0408:062m 131.072NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Arjansar (AS)08:1908:212m 146.669NWR1334604, Rajasthan
Mahajan (MHJ)08:3508:372m 162.667NWR--Mahajan, Rajasthan
Malkisar (MLC)08:5308:541m 180.565NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nathwana (NTZ)09:0409:051m 191.473NWR1Malkisar, Rajasthan
Lunkaransar (LKS)09:1409:162m 1102.372NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dalmera (DLC)09:2709:292m 1115.465NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dhirera (DHRR)09:3809:402m 1125.247NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Baman Wali Halt (BMNL)09:4909:501m 1132.268NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Jagdevwala (JDL)09:5809:591m 1141.365NWR1National Highway 15, Rajasthan
Jamsar (JMS)10:0910:112m 1152.168NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Kanasar (KNSR)10:2310:252m 1165.849NWR1Lalgarh, Rajasthan
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)10:4010:422m 1178.15NWR--Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)11:2511:3510m 1181.962NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Udramsar (UMS)11:4611:471m 1193.265NWR1Pincode; 334001, Rajasthan
Palana (PAE)11:5711:581m 1204.174NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)12:0612:082m 1214.068NWR--Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Surpura (SPO)12:2112:221m 1228.880NWR1Pincode-334801., Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)12:3512:372m 1246.163NWR--Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Chilo (CLO)12:5012:511m 1259.836NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Shri Balaji (SBLJ)12:5712:581m 1263.377NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Alai (ALAI)13:0713:092m 1274.955NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Badwasi (BWS)13:1813:202m 1283.197NWR--Pincode; 341001., Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)13:2913:345m 1297.863NWR--Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Mundwa (MDW)13:5113:532m 1315.547NWR1Dist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
Khajwana (KJW)14:1414:151m 1331.856NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Deswal (DSL)14:2414:251m 1340.254NWR--Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Chhapri (MCPE)14:3414:351m 1348.439NWR1Dist - nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)14:4514:505m 1354.876NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kheduli (KQW)14:5814:591m 1365.042NWR1Dist- nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)15:0915:112m 1372.069NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Jalsu (JAC)15:2315:252m 1385.942NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Jalsu Nanak (JACN)15:3315:341m 1391.510NWR1REN, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)16:1916:223m 1398.869NWR--Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gachhipura (GCH)16:3516:372m 1413.868NWR--Nagaur, Rajasthan
Besroli (BSRL)16:4716:492m 1425.269NWR1rajasthan, Rajasthan
Borawar (BOW)16:5917:012m 1436.812NWR1Besrol, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)17:3017:333m 1442.564NWR--Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)17:4617:482m 1456.441NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Thathana Mithri (THMR)17:5517:561m 1461.138NWR1RJ SH 2 Mithri Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Naya Kharadia (NYK)18:0318:052m 1465.618NWR1341509 Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nawa City (NAC)18:2718:292m 1472.055NWR1Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Govindi Marwar (GVMR)18:3918:401m 1481.364NWR1341509, Rajasthan
Gudha (GA)18:5018:511m 1491.918NWR1RJ SH 2 Gudha Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)19:1719:192m 1499.722NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)19:4019:455m 1507.362NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Hirnoda (HDA)19:5319:541m 1515.642NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Dhinda (DHND)20:0020:011m 1519.854NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)20:0720:081m 1525.256NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Bobas (BOBS)20:1620:171m 1532.771NWR--Jaipur 303338, Rajasthan
Dhanakya (DNK)20:2620:271m 1543.365NWR--303706, Rajasthan
Kanakpura (KKU)20:3620:371m 1553.129NWR--302012, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)20:55 1561.9-NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special time table?

If you want to check 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09720 timetable?

It is important to check 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special?

Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special train number is 09720.

What are the 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special running days?

The 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Suratgarh Jn (SOG) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special?

Class of travel available in Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 09720 from the source station?

The 09720 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 07:35.

How much distance does Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special cover?

Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special covers a total distance of 562 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09720 to reach the destination?

The 09720 takes 13h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 20:55 .

How many stoppages 09720 has between Suratgarh Jn and Jaipur Jn?

The 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special has 54 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 20:55 to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special usually arrives at SOG and JP?

Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Suratgarh Jn (SOG) and platform number -- at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special crosses?

The 09720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express Special passes by 54 major stations which are Suratgarh Jn (SOG), Biradhwal (BDWL), Rajiyasar (RJS), Arjansar (AS), Mahajan (MHJ), Malkisar (MLC), Nathwana (NTZ), Lunkaransar (LKS), Dalmera (DLC), Dhirera (DHRR), Baman Wali Halt (BMNL), Jagdevwala (JDL), Jamsar (JMS), Kanasar (KNSR), Lalgarh Jn (LGH), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Udramsar (UMS), Palana (PAE), Deshnoke (DSO), Surpura (SPO), Nokha (NOK), Chilo (CLO), Shri Balaji (SBLJ), Alai (ALAI), Badwasi (BWS), Nagaur (NGO), Marwar Mundwa (MDW), Khajwana (KJW), Deswal (DSL), Marwar Chhapri (MCPE), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Kheduli (KQW), Ren (REN), Jalsu (JAC), Jalsu Nanak (JACN), Degana Jn (DNA), Gachhipura (GCH), Besroli (BSRL), Borawar (BOW), Makrana Jn (MKN), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Thathana Mithri (THMR), Naya Kharadia (NYK), Nawa City (NAC), Govindi Marwar (GVMR), Gudha (GA), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Phulera Jn (FL), Hirnoda (HDA), Dhinda (DHND), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Bobas (BOBS), Dhanakya (DNK), Kanakpura (KKU), Jaipur Jn (JP).