09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 25 (23:47)

Train : 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 47 halts Duration : 31h 15m

From : SGNRDeparture : 23:00 To : BDTS Arrival : 06:15 +2 nights Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 1611 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR)23:00 10.079NWR--Pin- 335001, Rajasthan
Sadulshahr (SDS)23:2223:242m 129.155NWR--Sadul Shahar, Rajasthan
Hanumangarh Jn (HMH)00:0500:3025m 266.949NWR--Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Hanumangarh Town (HMO)00:3800:402m 273.466NWR--Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Ellenabad (ENB)01:1301:152m 2109.767NWR--Sirsa, Haryana
Nohar (NHR)01:4301:452m 2141.270NWR--State Highway 36, Rajasthan
Tahsil Bhadra (TSD)02:1902:212m 2181.046NWR--Bhadra, Rajasthan
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)03:4503:505m 2245.263NWR--PIN- 331023, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)04:4505:2035m 2303.072NWR--Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS)05:5605:582m 2346.466NWR--Sikar - 332301, Rajasthan
Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH)06:1606:182m 2366.144NWR--Sikar - 332311, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)06:5507:0510m 2393.475NWR--Sikar, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)07:4507:505m 2443.596NWR2Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Govindgarh Malikpur (GND)08:0308:052m 2464.428NWR--Govindgarh, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)09:3009:4010m 2503.782NWR2Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)10:0710:092m 2540.460NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)10:2710:292m 2558.457NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Naraina (NRI)10:4010:411m 2568.883NWR--303348, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)11:1311:152m 2613.138NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)11:5512:0510m 2638.478NWR5Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)12:4512:472m 2690.881NWR--305901, Rajasthan
Sojat Road (SOD)13:3613:382m 2757.140NWR--Dist. Pali - 306103, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)14:1014:155m 2778.483NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Somesar (SOS)14:3514:372m 2806.080NWR--Somesar - 306503, Rajasthan
Rani (RANI)14:5514:572m 2829.989NWR--Rani District-Pali 306115, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)15:0715:125m 2844.657NWR--Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Jawai Bandh (JWB)15:2915:312m 2860.774NWR--Pin- 306126, Rajasthan
Nana (NANA)15:4915:512m 2882.867NWR--Nana - 306504, Rajasthan
Pindwara (PDWA)16:0616:082m 2899.674NWR--Pindwara (Sirohi) 307022, Rajasthan
SwarupGanj (SRPJ)16:2316:252m 2918.038NWR--307023, Rajasthan
Abu Road (ABR)17:0517:1510m 2943.357NWR--Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Palanpur Jn (PNU)18:1018:155m 2995.849WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Chhapi (CHP)18:3518:372m 21012.061WR--385210 Banaskantha District., Gujarat
Siddhpur (SID)18:5018:522m 21025.328WR--- 384151, Gujarat
Unjha (UJA)19:2119:232m 21039.072WR--Unjha - 384170, Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)19:4119:432m 21060.752WR--Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Kalol Jn (KLL)20:3120:332m 21102.657WR--Pin Code - 382721 ., Gujarat
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)20:5520:572m 21123.57WR--Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)21:4522:1025m 21129.572WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)23:0423:062m 21194.039WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)00:0100:054m 31229.580WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)00:5801:002m 31300.061WR--Bharuch, Gujarat
Surat (ST)01:5802:035m 31359.271WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)02:2802:302m 31388.877WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)03:2103:232m 31454.277WR--Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Dahanu Road (DRD)04:0104:032m 31502.772WR2Dist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)05:1805:235m 31592.741WR8Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Andheri (ADH)05:4105:443m 31605.112WR8Mumbai-400053, Maharashtra
Bandra Trm (BDTS)06:15 31611.1-WR--Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special time table?

If you want to check 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Amrapur Aravali Festival Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09708 timetable?

It is important to check 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Amrapur Aravali Festival Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Amrapur Aravali Festival Special?

Amrapur Aravali Festival Special train number is 09708.

What are the 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special running days?

The 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR) and Bandra Trm (BDTS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Amrapur Aravali Festival Special?

Class of travel available in Amrapur Aravali Festival Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09708 from the source station?

The 09708 departs from its source station Bandra Trm (BDTS) at 23:00.

How much distance does Amrapur Aravali Festival Special cover?

Amrapur Aravali Festival Special covers a total distance of 1611 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09708 to reach the destination?

The 09708 takes 31h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special reaches its destination station Bandra Trm at 06:15 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 09708 has between Shri Ganganagar Jn and Bandra Trm?

The 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special take to reach Bandra Trm Railway Station?

The 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special Express reach on day 3 at 06:15 +2 nights to the Bandra Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Amrapur Aravali Festival Special usually arrives at SGNR and BDTS?

Amrapur Aravali Festival Special arrives on platform number -- at Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR) and platform number -- at Bandra Trm (BDTS).

How many major stations 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special crosses?

The 09708 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special passes by 48 major stations which are Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR), Sadulshahr (SDS), Hanumangarh Jn (HMH), Hanumangarh Town (HMO), Ellenabad (ENB), Nohar (NHR), Tahsil Bhadra (TSD), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Churu Jn (CUR), Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS), Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH), Sikar Jn (SIKR), Ringas Jn (RGS), Govindgarh Malikpur (GND), Jaipur Jn (JP), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Phulera Jn (FL), Naraina (NRI), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Sojat Road (SOD), Marwar Jn (MJ), Somesar (SOS), Rani (RANI), Falna (FA), Jawai Bandh (JWB), Nana (NANA), Pindwara (PDWA), SwarupGanj (SRPJ), Abu Road (ABR), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Chhapi (CHP), Siddhpur (SID), Unjha (UJA), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Kalol Jn (KLL), Sabarmati BG (SBIB), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Bharuch Jn (BH), Surat (ST), Navsari (NVS), Vapi (VAPI), Dahanu Road (DRD), Borivali (BVI), Andheri (ADH), Bandra Trm (BDTS).