09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 25 (23:47)

Train : 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 47 halts Duration : 31h 15m

From : BDTSDeparture : 21:00 To : SGNR Arrival : 04:15 +2 nights Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 1611 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bandra Trm (BDTS)21:00 10.091WR1Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Andheri (ADH)21:0421:073m 16.146WR8Mumbai-400053, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)21:2321:274m 118.474WR8Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dahanu Road (DRD)22:4022:422m 1108.494WR1Dist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)23:1323:152m 1156.980WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)00:0400:062m 2222.452WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Surat (ST)00:4000:455m 2251.9101WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)01:2001:222m 2311.173WR--Bharuch, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)02:2002:244m 2381.763WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)02:5802:591m 2417.151WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)04:1504:3520m 2481.712WR1Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)05:0405:062m 2487.6105WR--Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Kalol Jn (KLL)05:1805:202m 2508.647WR--Pin Code - 382721 ., Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)06:1406:162m 2550.5130WR--Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Unjha (UJA)06:2606:282m 2572.223WR--Unjha - 384170, Gujarat
Siddhpur (SID)07:0307:052m 2585.853WR--- 384151, Gujarat
Chhapi (CHP)07:2007:222m 2599.124WR--385210 Banaskantha District., Gujarat
Palanpur Jn (PNU)08:0308:052m 2615.370WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Abu Road (ABR)08:5009:0010m 2667.873NWR1Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
SwarupGanj (SRPJ)09:2109:232m 2693.274NWR--307023, Rajasthan
Pindwara (PDWA)09:3809:402m 2711.667NWR--Pindwara (Sirohi) 307022, Rajasthan
Nana (NANA)09:5509:572m 2728.363NWR--Nana - 306504, Rajasthan
Jawai Bandh (JWB)10:1810:202m 2750.464NWR1Pin- 306126, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)10:3510:405m 2766.555NWR--Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Rani (RANI)10:5610:582m 2781.380NWR--Rani District-Pali 306115, Rajasthan
Somesar (SOS)11:1611:182m 2805.235NWR--Somesar - 306503, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)12:0512:105m 2832.871NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Sojat Road (SOD)12:2812:302m 2854.081NWR--Dist. Pali - 306103, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)13:1913:212m 2920.449NWR--305901, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)14:2514:3510m 2972.758NWR1Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)15:0115:032m 2998.083NWR1Ajmer, Rajasthan
Naraina (NRI)15:3515:372m 21042.345NWR--303348, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)15:5115:532m 21052.863NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)16:1016:111m 21070.721NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)17:5518:1520m 21107.455NWR6Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Govindgarh Malikpur (GND)18:5819:002m 21146.857NWR--Govindgarh, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)19:2219:275m 21167.670NWR--Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)20:1020:2010m 21217.768NWR--Sikar, Rajasthan
Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH)20:4420:462m 21245.059NWR--Sikar - 332311, Rajasthan
Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS)21:0621:082m 21264.842NWR--Sikar - 332301, Rajasthan
Churu Jn (CUR)22:1022:4030m 21308.177NWR--Churu 331001, Rajasthan
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)23:2523:3510m 21365.984NWR--PIN- 331023, Rajasthan
Tahsil Bhadra (TSD)00:2100:232m 31430.170NWR--Bhadra, Rajasthan
Nohar (NHR)00:5700:592m 31469.967NWR--State Highway 36, Rajasthan
Ellenabad (ENB)01:2701:292m 31501.470NWR--Sirsa, Haryana
Hanumangarh Town (HMO)02:0002:022m 31537.714NWR--Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Hanumangarh Jn (HMH)02:3002:5525m 31544.276NWR--Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Sadulshahr (SDS)03:2503:272m 31582.036NWR--Sadul Shahar, Rajasthan
Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR)04:15 31611.1-NWR--Pin- 335001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special time table?

If you want to check 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Amrapur Aravali Festival Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09707 timetable?

It is important to check 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Amrapur Aravali Festival Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Amrapur Aravali Festival Special?

Amrapur Aravali Festival Special train number is 09707.

What are the 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special running days?

The 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bandra Trm (BDTS) and Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Amrapur Aravali Festival Special?

Class of travel available in Amrapur Aravali Festival Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09707 from the source station?

The 09707 departs from its source station Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR) at 21:00.

How much distance does Amrapur Aravali Festival Special cover?

Amrapur Aravali Festival Special covers a total distance of 1611 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09707 to reach the destination?

The 09707 takes 31h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special reaches its destination station Shri Ganganagar Jn at 04:15 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 09707 has between Bandra Trm and Shri Ganganagar Jn?

The 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special take to reach Shri Ganganagar Jn Railway Station?

The 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special Express reach on day 3 at 04:15 +2 nights to the Shri Ganganagar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Amrapur Aravali Festival Special usually arrives at BDTS and SGNR?

Amrapur Aravali Festival Special arrives on platform number 1 at Bandra Trm (BDTS) and platform number 1 at Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR).

How many major stations 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special crosses?

The 09707 Amrapur Aravali Festival Special passes by 48 major stations which are Bandra Trm (BDTS), Andheri (ADH), Borivali (BVI), Dahanu Road (DRD), Vapi (VAPI), Navsari (NVS), Surat (ST), Bharuch Jn (BH), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Sabarmati BG (SBIB), Kalol Jn (KLL), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Unjha (UJA), Siddhpur (SID), Chhapi (CHP), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Abu Road (ABR), SwarupGanj (SRPJ), Pindwara (PDWA), Nana (NANA), Jawai Bandh (JWB), Falna (FA), Rani (RANI), Somesar (SOS), Marwar Jn (MJ), Sojat Road (SOD), Beawar (BER), Ajmer Jn (AII), Kishangarh (KSG), Naraina (NRI), Phulera Jn (FL), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Jaipur Jn (JP), Govindgarh Malikpur (GND), Ringas Jn (RGS), Sikar Jn (SIKR), Laxmangarh Sikar (LNH), Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS), Churu Jn (CUR), Sadulpur Jn (SDLP), Tahsil Bhadra (TSD), Nohar (NHR), Ellenabad (ENB), Hanumangarh Town (HMO), Hanumangarh Jn (HMH), Sadulshahr (SDS), Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR).