09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 28 (10:39)

Train : 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly SpecialDep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 31 halts Duration : 32h 10m

From : DDNDeparture : 05:50 To : OKHA Arrival : 14:00 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1670 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dehradun Terminal (DDN)05:50 10.031NR--Dehradun PIN 248001, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)07:3007:5828m 151.857NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)08:4208:453m 193.540NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Tapri Jn (TPZ)09:3309:352m 1125.666NR--Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)10:0010:022m 1153.280NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)10:2010:222m 1177.269NR--MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)11:1011:122m 1232.869NR--Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar (MDNR)11:2911:312m 1252.437NR2Distt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)12:1612:182m 1280.029NR--201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi (NDLS)13:1013:2515m 1304.916NR--Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)13:4613:482m 1310.534NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)14:0514:072m 1320.273NR--Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)14:2114:232m 1337.361NR--122001, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)15:1315:152m 1388.582NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Khairthal (KRH)15:5015:522m 1436.473NWR--Khairthal, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)16:1416:173m 1463.054NWR--Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)19:0519:2015m 1614.160NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)21:3521:4510m 1748.875NWR--Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)22:2722:292m 1801.289NWR--305901, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)00:1300:152m 2955.070NWR--Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Abu Road (ABR)01:4001:5010m 21053.745NWR--Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Palanpur Jn (PNU)03:0003:022m 21106.271WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Siddhpur (SID)03:2703:292m 21135.763WR--- 384151, Gujarat
Unjha (UJA)03:4203:442m 21149.472WR--Unjha - 384170, Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)04:0204:042m 21171.148WR--Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)05:2505:272m 21236.258WR--Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)06:3506:372m 21301.755WR--Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)08:4408:5410m 21417.752WR--Rajkot, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)10:2210:242m 21493.743WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)10:3610:415m 21502.368WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)11:2911:312m 21556.654WR--Khambhalia, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)13:0413:095m 21640.734WR--District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)14:00 21669.7-WR--Okha - 361350, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special time table?

If you want to check the 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Uttaranchal Weekly Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09566 timetable?

It is important to check 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Uttaranchal Weekly Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Uttaranchal Weekly Special?

Uttaranchal Weekly Special train number is 09566.

What are the 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special running days?

The 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special runs on Sun between Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Uttaranchal Weekly Special?

Class of travel available in Uttaranchal Weekly Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09566 from the source station?

The 09566 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 05:50.

How much distance does Uttaranchal Weekly Special cover?

Uttaranchal Weekly Special covers a total distance of 1670 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09566 to reach the destination?

The 09566 takes 32h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special reaches its destination station Okha at 14:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09566 has between Dehradun Terminal and Okha?

The 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special Express reach on day 2 at 14:00 +1 night to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Uttaranchal Weekly Special usually arrives at DDN and OKHA?

Uttaranchal Weekly Special arrives on platform number -- at Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and platform number -- at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special crosses?

The 09566 Uttaranchal Weekly Special passes by 32 major stations which are Dehradun Terminal (DDN), Haridwar (HW), Roorkee (RK), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Deoband (DBD), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Modinagar (MDNR), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Delhi (NDLS), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Gurgaon (GGN), Rewari Jn (RE), Khairthal (KRH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Jaipur Jn (JP), Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Falna (FA), Abu Road (ABR), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Siddhpur (SID), Unjha (UJA), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Khambhalia (KMBL), Dwarka (DWK), Okha (OKHA).