09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: <b>Today</b> (12:23)

Train : 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 37 halts Duration : 14h 45m

From : BVCDeparture : 22:10 To : OKHA Arrival : 12:55 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 538 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhavnagar Trm (BVC)22:10 10.082WR--Bhavnagar Main City. Bhavnagar ., Gujarat
Bhavnagar Para (BVP)22:1222:131m 12.882WR--Bhavnagar City Area. Bhavnagar., Gujarat
Sihor Jn (SOJN)22:2622:271m 120.556WR--Shihor 364240., Gujarat
Songadh (SGD)22:3522:361m 128.060WR--District- Bhavnaagr, Gujarat
Bajud (BJUD)22:4222:431m 133.9103WR1District- Bhavnaagr, Gujarat
Dhola Jn (DLJ)22:5222:531m 149.480WR--Dhola. Ta- Umarala. Di- Bhavnagar, Gujarat
Botad Jn (BTD)23:2523:272m 192.361WR--The Botad City .District - Botad ., Gujarat
Ranpur (RUR)23:4923:501m 1114.572WR--Pin Code - 362245 ., Gujarat
Limbdi (LM)00:1200:131m 2140.872WR--District- Surendranagar., Gujarat
Wadhwan City (WC)00:3000:311m 2161.143WR--Pin Code - 363035 ., Gujarat
Jorawarnagar (JVN)00:3600:371m 2164.840WR1Surendranagar city Area. SurendraNagar, Gujarat
Surendranagar Gate (SRGT)00:4100:421m 2167.43WR1363001, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)01:3001:355m 2169.882WR--Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Than (THAN)02:1002:122m 2217.525WR--Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Daladi (DL)02:4702:481m 2231.912WR--Daladi, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)03:4803:557m 2243.96WR--District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Amarsar (AXA)05:0505:061m 2251.344WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Sindhawadar (SDD)05:1305:141m 2256.451WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Kanakot (KNKT)05:2205:231m 2263.229WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)06:1006:4030m 2285.868WR--Rajkot, Gujarat
Paddhari (PDH)07:0207:031m 2310.649WR1Paddhari, Gujarat
Hadmatiya Jn (HM)07:2007:211m 2324.668WR1Hadmatiya Junction Railway Station, Gujarat
Jaliya Devani (JALD)07:2807:291m 2332.551WR1Ranuja Village Rd, Gujarat
Jam Wanthali (WTJ)07:3807:391m 2340.170WR1Ranuja Village Rd, Gujarat
Aliyavada (ALB)07:4907:501m 2351.921WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)08:1808:202m 2361.843WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)08:3208:375m 2370.350WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Lakhabawal (LKBL)08:5108:521m 2382.042WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Pipli (PPLI)09:0609:071m 2391.738WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Kanalus Jn (KNLS)09:1509:161m 2396.836WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Modpur (MDPR)09:3409:351m 2407.635WR1Khambhalia-Lalpur, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)10:0410:062m 2424.749WR--Khambhalia, Gujarat
Bhatel (BHTL)10:2810:291m 2442.861WR1Pincode-361305., Gujarat
Bhopalka (BPKA)10:4310:441m 2457.035WR--Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Bhatiya (BHTA)11:0111:021m 2467.045WR--Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)11:5812:035m 2508.845WR--District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Bhimrana (BMRN)12:2012:211m 2521.577WR1Pincode-361345., Gujarat
Mithapur (MTHP)12:2612:271m 2528.021WR1Dist. Dwarka - 361345, Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)12:55 2537.8-WR--Okha - 361350, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special time table?

If you want to check the 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09519 timetable?

It is important to check 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special?

Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special train number is 09519.

What are the 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special running days?

The 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhavnagar Trm (BVC) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special?

Class of travel available in Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special is 2nd Sitting and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 09519 from the source station?

The 09519 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 22:10.

How much distance does Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special cover?

Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special covers a total distance of 538 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09519 to reach the destination?

The 09519 takes 14h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special reaches its destination station Okha at 12:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09519 has between Bhavnagar Trm and Okha?

The 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 12:55 +1 night to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special usually arrives at BVC and OKHA?

Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Bhavnagar Trm (BVC) and platform number -- at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special crosses?

The 09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special passes by 38 major stations which are Bhavnagar Trm (BVC), Bhavnagar Para (BVP), Sihor Jn (SOJN), Songadh (SGD), Bajud (BJUD), Dhola Jn (DLJ), Botad Jn (BTD), Ranpur (RUR), Limbdi (LM), Wadhwan City (WC), Jorawarnagar (JVN), Surendranagar Gate (SRGT), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Than (THAN), Daladi (DL), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Amarsar (AXA), Sindhawadar (SDD), Kanakot (KNKT), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Paddhari (PDH), Hadmatiya Jn (HM), Jaliya Devani (JALD), Jam Wanthali (WTJ), Aliyavada (ALB), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Lakhabawal (LKBL), Pipli (PPLI), Kanalus Jn (KNLS), Modpur (MDPR), Khambhalia (KMBL), Bhatel (BHTL), Bhopalka (BPKA), Bhatiya (BHTA), Dwarka (DWK), Bhimrana (BMRN), Mithapur (MTHP), Okha (OKHA).