09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: <b>Yesterday</b> (21:17)

Train : 09339 Dahod - Bhopal SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 44 halts Duration : 10h 15m

From : DHDDeparture : 05:40 To : BPL Arrival : 15:55 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 394 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dahod (DHD)05:40 10.066WR--Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Anas (ANAS)05:5705:581m 118.673WR--Himala 389154, Gujarat
Meghnagar (MGN)06:1006:122m 133.154WR--Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Thandla Road (THDR)06:2106:221m 141.352WR--457777, Madhya Pradesh
Bajrangarh (BJG)06:3006:311m 148.251WR--473249, Madhya Pradesh
Panch Pipila (PCN)06:3906:401m 155.152WR--SH 39A, Madhya Pradesh
Amargarh (AGR)06:5106:521m 164.642WR--Amargarh Pin: 457770, Madhya Pradesh
Bamnia (BMI)06:5806:591m 168.845WR--Bamnia, Madhya Pradesh
Bhairongarh (BOG)07:0707:081m 174.865WR--457772, Madhya Pradesh
Raoti (RTI)07:1907:201m 186.754WR--State Highway 39A, Madhya Pradesh
Bildi (BILD)07:2807:291m 193.860WR--, Madhya Pradesh
Morwani (MRN)07:3807:391m 1102.842WR--Madhya Pradesh 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)07:5508:0510m 1113.952WR--PIN 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Bangrod (BOD)08:1608:171m 1123.456WR--457001, Madhya Pradesh
Runkhera (RNH)08:2508:261m 1130.863WR--456224, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)08:3608:382m 1141.243WR--Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Berawanya (BRNA)08:4608:471m 1147.021WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)09:1009:155m 1155.062WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Bhatisuda (BTSD)09:2109:221m 1161.236WR--PIN - 456331, Madhya Pradesh
Piploda Bagla (PPG)09:3109:321m 1166.553WR--Piploda Sagotimata, Madhya Pradesh
Unhel (UNL)09:4009:411m 1173.557WR--District Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Palsora Makrawan (PSO)09:5009:511m 1182.158WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Aslaoda (ASL)10:0010:011m 1190.836WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Naikheri (NKI)10:1510:161m 1199.315WR1Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)11:0011:055m 1210.446WR1Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Pingleshwar (PLW)11:1711:181m 1219.649WR--Pin;456006, Madhya Pradesh
Tajpur (TJP)11:2611:271m 1226.169WR--Maksi, Madhya Pradesh
Tarana Road (TAN)11:4111:421m 1242.138WR--Sumrakheda Dist. Ujjain 456665, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)11:5711:592m 1251.763WR--Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Pir Umrod (PUO)12:0612:071m 1259.069WR--Underpass, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)12:1712:192m 1270.537WR--Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Kisoni (KONY)12:2712:281m 1275.561WR--local name Ranthbhawar District shajapur Pin code 465110, Madhya Pradesh
Kali Sindh (KSH)12:3512:361m 1282.741WR--Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Bolai (BLX)12:4512:5611m 1288.8-WR--District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)12:5812:591m 1300.649WR--District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)13:1513:172m 1313.644WR2district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Chakrod (CKOD)13:2613:271m 1320.252WR--Shujalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)13:3413:362m 1326.243WR--District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Jabri (JBX)13:4613:471m 1333.559WR--Distt. Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Parbati (PRB)13:5513:561m 1341.444WR--Sehore, Madhya Pradesh
Baktal (BKTL)14:0414:051m 1347.261WR--National Highway 12, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)14:1314:152m 1355.335WR--MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Pachwan (PNWN)14:2414:251m 1360.553WR--district sehore, Madhya Pradesh
Phanda (PUD)14:3314:341m 1367.537WR--National Highway 86, Madhya Pradesh
Bakanian Bhaunri (BQE)14:4714:481m 1375.616WR1Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)15:55 1393.9-WCR--462001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special time table?

If you want to check 09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dahod - Bhopal Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09339 timetable?

It is important to check 09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dahod - Bhopal Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dahod - Bhopal Special?

Dahod - Bhopal Special train number is 09339.

What are the 09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special running days?

The 09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dahod (DHD) and Bhopal Jn (BPL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dahod - Bhopal Special?

Class of travel available in Dahod - Bhopal Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 09339 from the source station?

The 09339 departs from its source station Bhopal Jn (BPL) at 05:40.

How much distance does Dahod - Bhopal Special cover?

Dahod - Bhopal Special covers a total distance of 394 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09339 to reach the destination?

The 09339 takes 10h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special reaches its destination station Bhopal Jn at 15:55 .

How many stoppages 09339 has between Dahod and Bhopal Jn?

The 09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special has 45 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special take to reach Bhopal Jn Railway Station?

The 09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special Express reach on day 1 at 15:55 to the Bhopal Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dahod - Bhopal Special usually arrives at DHD and BPL?

Dahod - Bhopal Special arrives on platform number -- at Dahod (DHD) and platform number -- at Bhopal Jn (BPL).

How many major stations 09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special crosses?

The 09339 Dahod - Bhopal Special passes by 45 major stations which are Dahod (DHD), Anas (ANAS), Meghnagar (MGN), Thandla Road (THDR), Bajrangarh (BJG), Panch Pipila (PCN), Amargarh (AGR), Bamnia (BMI), Bhairongarh (BOG), Raoti (RTI), Bildi (BILD), Morwani (MRN), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Bangrod (BOD), Runkhera (RNH), Khachrod (KUH), Berawanya (BRNA), Nagda Jn (NAD), Bhatisuda (BTSD), Piploda Bagla (PPG), Unhel (UNL), Palsora Makrawan (PSO), Aslaoda (ASL), Naikheri (NKI), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Pingleshwar (PLW), Tajpur (TJP), Tarana Road (TAN), Maksi Jn (MKC), Pir Umrod (PUO), Berchha (BCH), Kisoni (KONY), Kali Sindh (KSH), Bolai (BLX), Akodia (AKD), Shujalpur (SJP), Chakrod (CKOD), Kalapipal (KPP), Jabri (JBX), Parbati (PRB), Baktal (BKTL), Sehore (SEH), Pachwan (PNWN), Phanda (PUD), Bakanian Bhaunri (BQE), Bhopal Jn (BPL).