09310 Shanti Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 13 (19:37)

Train : 09310 Shanti Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 15 halts Duration : 10h 45m

From : INDBDeparture : 23:00 To : GNC Arrival : 09:45 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 560 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Indore Jn (INDB)23:00 10.090WR--Indore 452007, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)23:2623:282m 138.852WR--Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)00:1500:205m 279.462WR--Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)01:1401:162m 2134.975WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)01:2701:292m 2148.646WR--Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)02:0502:1510m 2176.077WR--PIN 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Meghnagar (MGN)03:1803:202m 2256.783WR--Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Dahod (DHD)03:4403:462m 2289.949WR--Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)05:1505:172m 2363.090WR--Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Chhayapuri (CYI)06:0106:065m 2429.148WR--Vadodara City, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)06:4606:482m 2461.075WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)07:0307:052m 2479.875WR--Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)07:1907:212m 2497.426WR--Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)08:2508:4015m 2525.529WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Sabarmati Jn (SBT)08:5108:532m 2530.834WR--Ahmedabad 380005, Gujarat
Chandlodiya (CLDY)09:0309:052m 2536.535WR--Pin; 380061, Gujarat
Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)09:45 2560.1-WR--Pin Code - 382014., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09310 Shanti Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 09310 Shanti Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shanti Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09310 timetable?

It is important to check 09310 Shanti Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shanti Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shanti Special (PT)?

Shanti Special (PT) train number is 09310.

What are the 09310 Shanti Special (PT) running days?

The 09310 Shanti Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Indore Jn (INDB) and Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shanti Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shanti Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09310 from the source station?

The 09310 departs from its source station Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) at 23:00.

How much distance does Shanti Special (PT) cover?

Shanti Special (PT) covers a total distance of 560 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09310 to reach the destination?

The 09310 takes 10h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09310 Shanti Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 09310 Shanti Special (PT) reaches its destination station Gandhinagar Capital at 09:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09310 has between Indore Jn and Gandhinagar Capital?

The 09310 Shanti Special (PT) has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09310 Shanti Special (PT) take to reach Gandhinagar Capital Railway Station?

The 09310 Shanti Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:45 +1 night to the Gandhinagar Capital Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shanti Special (PT) usually arrives at INDB and GNC?

Shanti Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Indore Jn (INDB) and platform number -- at Gandhinagar Capital (GNC).

How many major stations 09310 Shanti Special (PT) crosses?

The 09310 Shanti Special (PT) passes by 16 major stations which are Indore Jn (INDB), Dewas Jn (DWX), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Khachrod (KUH), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Meghnagar (MGN), Dahod (DHD), Godhra Jn (GDA), Chhayapuri (CYI), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Sabarmati Jn (SBT), Chandlodiya (CLDY), Gandhinagar Capital (GNC).