09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 (23:15)

Train : 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari SpecialDep Days: - - - - T F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 34 halts Duration : 46h 29m

From : PBRDeparture : 19:40 To : MFP Arrival : 18:09 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 2442 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Porbandar (PBR)19:40 10.053WR--District- Porbandar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)22:0522:105m 1128.639WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)22:2322:252m 1137.160WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)23:4123:465m 1213.163WR--Rajkot, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)00:2600:282m 2255.062WR--District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)01:4001:422m 2329.153WR--Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)02:5602:582m 2394.682WR--Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Chandlodiya B (CLDB)03:3803:435m 2449.348WR1Ahmedabad - 380081, Gujarat
Palanpur Jn (PNU)06:2106:232m 2575.861WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Abu Road (ABR)07:1507:2510m 2628.276NWR--Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)09:3509:405m 2793.285NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)10:4210:442m 2880.848NWR--305901, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)11:5012:0010m 2933.262NWR--Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)14:1014:2010m 21067.865NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)15:4315:452m 21158.181NWR--303313, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)16:3016:333m 21219.055NWR--Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Rewari Jn (RE)17:5517:572m 21293.575NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Gurgaon (GGN)18:3818:402m 21344.768NR--122001, Haryana
Delhi Cantt (DEC)18:5518:572m 21361.828NR--Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)19:1819:202m 21371.55NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)20:1020:3525m 21375.950NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Moradabad Jn (MB)23:5023:588m 21537.067NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)01:1901:212m 31627.466NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)02:2502:272m 31698.155NR1Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)05:2505:5025m 31862.252NR--Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)08:0508:105m 31979.855NER--Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)10:5511:1015m 32131.645NER--Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Siswa Bazar (SBZ)12:3812:402m 32196.929NER1Pin - 273153, Uttar Pradesh
Bagaha (BUG)14:1014:133m 32240.156ECR--845101, Bihar
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)14:5715:025m 32281.382ECR--West Champaran, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)15:2915:323m 32318.047ECR--845438, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)16:0116:032m 32340.782ECR--Pin - 845456, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)16:1816:213m 32361.377ECR--Motihari, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)16:4616:482m 32393.457ECR--Chakia, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)16:5716:592m 32402.034ECR--Mehsi, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)18:09 32441.5-ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special time table?

If you want to check 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09269 timetable?

It is important to check 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special?

Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special train number is 09269.

What are the 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special running days?

The 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special runs on Thu and Fri between Porbandar (PBR) and Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special?

Class of travel available in Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09269 from the source station?

The 09269 departs from its source station Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at 19:40.

How much distance does Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special cover?

Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special covers a total distance of 2442 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09269 to reach the destination?

The 09269 takes 46h 29m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special reaches its destination station Muzaffarpur Jn at 18:09 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 09269 has between Porbandar and Muzaffarpur Jn?

The 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special take to reach Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station?

The 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special Express reach on day 3 at 18:09 +2 nights to the Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special usually arrives at PBR and MFP?

Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special arrives on platform number -- at Porbandar (PBR) and platform number -- at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).

How many major stations 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special crosses?

The 09269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Motihari Special passes by 35 major stations which are Porbandar (PBR), Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Chandlodiya B (CLDB), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Abu Road (ABR), Marwar Jn (MJ), Beawar (BER), Ajmer Jn (AII), Jaipur Jn (JP), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Alwar Jn (AWR), Rewari Jn (RE), Gurgaon (GGN), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Moradabad Jn (MB), Bareilly Jn (BE), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Gonda Jn (GD), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Siswa Bazar (SBZ), Bagaha (BUG), Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE), Bettiah (BTH), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Chakia (CAA), Mehsi (MAI), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).